Executive Council - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

District 5
Councilor David K. Wheeler

Councilor David K. Wheeler

523 Mason Road
Milford, NH 03055

Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632
Home Office: (603) 672-6062

Email: David.Wheeler@nh.gov

Party Affiliation: Republican

Current term: 2015-2017
Served on the Executive Council: 2001-2005 & 2011-2013

Represents the cities and towns of Amherst, Antrim, Bennington, Brookline, Deering, Dunbarton, Fitzwilliam, Francestown, Greenfield, Greenville, Hillsborough, Hollis, Hudson, Jaffrey, Litchfield, Lyndeborough, Mason, Merrimack, Milford, Mont Vernon, New Boston, New Ipswich, Peterborough, Richmond, Rindge, Sharon, Swanzey, Temple, Troy, Weare, Wilton, and Windsor, and the city of Nashua.

New Hampshire Executive Council
107 North Main Street
State House, Room 207
Concord, NH 03301