Executive Council - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

District 4
Councilor Theodore L. Gatsas

Councilor Ted Gatsas

PO Box 6655
20 Market Street
Manchester, New Hampshire 03108

Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632
Office: (603) 623-0211

Email: Ted.Gatsas@nh.gov

Party Affiliation: Republican

Began Serving on the Executive Council in 2019

Represents the cities and towns of Allenstown, Auburn, Barnstead, Barrington, Bedford, Candia, Chichester, Deerfield, Epsom, Goffstown, Hooksett, Lee, Londonderry, Loudon, Manchester, Northwood, Nottingham, Pembroke, Pittsfield and Strafford.

New Hampshire Executive Council
107 North Main Street
State House, Room 207
Concord, NH 03301