Executive Council - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

District 3
Councilor Russell E. Prescott

Councilor Russell Prescott

50 Little River Road
Kingston, NH 03848

Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632
Cell: (603) 231-7822

Email: represcott@nh.gov

Party Affiliation: Republican

Began Serving on the Executive Council in 2017.

Represents the cities and towns of Atkinson, Brentwood, Chester, Danville, Derry, East Kingston, Epping, Exeter, Fremont, Greenland, Hampstead, Hampton, Hampton Falls, Kensington, Kingston, New Castle, Newfields, Newington, Newmarket, Newton, North Hampton, Pelham, Plaistow, Raymond, Rye, Salem, Sandown, Seabrook, South Hampton, Stratham, and Windham, and the city of Portsmouth.

New Hampshire Executive Council
107 North Main Street
State House, Room 207
Concord, NH 03301