Executive Council - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

District 2
Councilor Cinde Warmington

Councilor Andru Volinsky

The Honorable Cinde Warmington
P.O. Box 2133
Concord, NH 03301

Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632
Cell: (603) 387-0481

Email: Cinde.Warmington@nh.gov

Party Affiliation: Democrat

Began Serving on the Executive Council in 2021

Represents the cities and towns of Acworth, Alstead, Barnstead, Belmont, Boscawen, Bradford, Canterbury, Charlestown, Chesterfield, Dublin, Durham, Farmington, Gilmanton, Gilsum, Goshen, Hancock, Harrisville, Henniker, Hinsdale, Hopkinton, Langdon, Lempster, Madbury, Marlborough, Marlow, Nelson, Newbury, Northfield, Rollinsford, Roxbury, Salisbury, Stoddard, Strafford, Sullivan, Surry, Sutton, Unity, Walpole, Warner, Washington, Webster, Westmoreland, and Winchester, and the cities of Concord, Dover, Franklin, Keene, Rochester, and Somersworth.

New Hampshire Executive Council
107 North Main Street
State House, Room 207
Concord, NH 03301