Executive Council - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

District 1
Councilor Joseph D. Kenney

Executive Councilor Kenney

The Honorable Joseph D. Kenney
PO Box 201
Union, New Hampshire 03887

Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632
Cell: (603) 581-8780

Email: Joseph.D.Kenney@nh.gov

Party Affiliation: Republican

Began Serving on the Executive Council in 2021

Represents the towns and cities of Alton, Albany, Alexandria, Belmont, Bartlett, Berlin, Bridgewater, Bristol, Brookfield, Cambridge, Center Harbor, Chatham, Clarksville, Colebrook, Columbia, Conway, Dalton, Danbury, Dixville, Dover, Dummer, Durham, Eaton, Effingham, Errol, Farmington, Franklin, Freedom, Gilford, Gilmanton, Gorham, Hebron, Hill, Jackson, Jefferson, Kilkenny, Laconia, Lancaster, Livermore, Madbury, Madison, Meredith, Middleton, Milan, Millsfield, Milton, Moultonborough, New Durham, New Hampton, Northfield, Northumberland, Odell, Ossipee, Pittsburg, Randolph, Rochester, Rollinsford, Sanbornton, Sandwich, Shelburne, Somersworth, Stark, Stewartstown, Stratford, Success, Tamworth, Tilton, Tuftonboro, Wakefield, Waterville Valley, Whitefield, Wolfeboro and the unincorporated places of Atkinson & Gilmanton Academy Grant, Bean's Grant, Bean's Purchase, Chandler's Purchase, Crawford's Purchase, Cutt's Grant, Dix's Grant, Erving's Location, Green's Grant, Hadley's Purchase, Hale's Location, Hart's Location, Low & Burbank's Grant, Martin's Location, Pinkham's Grant, Sargent's Purchase, Second College Grant, Thompson & Meserve's Purchase and Wentworth's Location.

New Hampshire Executive Council
107 North Main Street
State House, Room 207
Concord, NH 03301