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State of New Hampshire
Banking Department

53 Regional Drive, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Telephone: (603) 271-3561
Fax: (603) 271-0750
Licensing: (603) 271-8675
www.nh.gov/banking

SALES FINANCE COMPANY FORM 361-A-AR

2011 NH ANNUAL REPORT - GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS

Information provided in this form is aggregated and an analysis is published by the New Hampshire Bank Commissioner in his
Annual Report to the Governor and Executive Council. The accuracy of the information is also important because it will be used
by the New Hampshire Banking Department (“the department”) if assessment calculations are needed.

A Sales Finance Company who surrendersits license during the 2011 calendar year must file this annual report form, along with a
NH License Surrender Form, within 15 days from the date the company ceases business in New Hampshire.

All Sales Finance Companies continuing to be licensed in accordance with NH RSA 361-A or whose license expired on
December 31, 2011 and who were licensed during any period of time during the preceding calendar year must complete and file
this report with the department on or before March 31% of the ensuing year. Because that date falls on aweekend this year, annual
reports for calendar year 2011 must be received by the department on or before the close of business on Monday, April 2, 2012.

All items on the form must be compl eted; do not leave any blanks. Reports with blanks are incomplete and will be deemed as
“not filed” for purposes of any penalty. If anitemis not applicable to business conducted by the licensee, enter “N/A”, "none”,
"O". or "zero".

SAVE YOUR CALCULATIONS. Work papers used to calculate and compile the information required by this form must be
retained and made available when the licensee is examined by the department.

Thisreport must befiled if alicense was held for a portion of the reporting year and must be filed even if no loans were made or
purchased. Theoriginal report, signed under penalty of unsworn falsification pursuant to NH RSA 641:3, must be physically delivered to
the department; we cannot accept fax transmissions of reports. Failure to file the annual report or late filing of the annual report
resultsin a statutory penalty of $25 per day for each day the report is overdue.

No fee isrequired to file this annual report.

Information about loans should be provided for transactions made during the calendar year 2011. The figuresin the three
columns should reflect the company’ s sales finance loans and leases made by the licensee from all business locations in New
Hampshire.

Do not double count sales finance company loan or lease transactions. Include each loan or lease transaction done by the
company during 2011 only once on thisform Categorize loan transactions by deciding first whether each transaction was 1) a
loan or 2) alease, and then secondly by deciding whether the loan was 3) funded by the company (installment contracts, direct
loans), or 4) purchased by or assigned to the company (indirect loans purchased from another company by the licensee).

“Gross Revenue” means al revenue from whatever source received by the licensee on NH loans and leases, before any expenses are
deducted.

Round dollar amounts to the nearest whole number.

Information about loans and repossessions should be provided for the calendar year 2011.
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SALES FINANCE COMPANY 2011 NH ANNUAL REPORT FORM 361-A-AR

Reporting Period: January 1, 2011 through December 31, 2011

1. Legal name of licensee:

2. Trade name (if applicable):

3. Licensee sfedera tax |D number:

2011 NH principal office license number:

4. Contact person for this report (this must be the company’ s duly authorized person who affirms the accuracy, signs and files this report)

Name:

Title:

5. Communications:

(Tel. no.)

(Fax no.) (Cel)

(E-mail Address)

6. SCHEDULE 1: MOTOR VEHICLE LOANSAND LEASES FUNDED, PURCHASED OR ASSIGNED DURING 2011 (Round
dollar amountsto the nearest whole number)

Category

Total Number of

Loansand/ or Leasesin

NH

Total Dollar Amount of L oans and/or
Leasesin NH

Total Gross Revenue from Loans
and/or Leasesin NH

NH loans funded (installment
contracts, direct loans) by the
Licensee

NH leases funded (lease contracts,
direct loans) by the Licensee

NH loans pur chased by or
assigned to the Licensee (indirect
loans)

NH leases purchased by or
assigned to the Licensee (indirect
loans)

Grossrevenue from any other
direct or indirect salesfinance
activity in NH

Total (of above) all typesof loans
& leases & other revenuein NH
during 2011

7. Does the licensee service NH loans? Yes |:| No|:|. If “Yes’, enter the number of NH automobile repossessions and/or

impoundments for reporting period:
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8. SCHEDULE 2: ENTER THE TOTAL BALANCES FOR LOANSAND/OR LEASES SERVICED DURING THE YEAR AND THE TOTAL
BALANCES FOR LOANSAND/OR LEASESOUTSTANDING ASOF DECEMBER 31, 2011 (Round dollar amountsto the nearest whole
number)

Catedor Number of NH Loans Dollar Amount of NH Loans and/or 2011NH G;%?/(F;re\(muefrom Loans
egory and/or Leases L eases cases

Loans and/or Leasesheld in

portfolio that wer e serviced $ $

during 2011

Other Loans and/or L easesthat $ $

were serviced during 2011

Grossrevenue from any other
direct or indirect servicing
activity in NH

Totals

Loansand/or Leasesheld in
portfolio at 12/31/11 to be serviced
by thelicenseein 2012

Other Loansand/or Leases at
12/31/11 to be serviced by the
licensee in 2012

Please note that pursuant to NH RSA 361-A:2,XI1, all personslicensed by the NH Banking Department must report and amend
their filing(s) for any material changes (including but not limited to changein owners, officers, directors, manager sincluding NH
branch managers, address, form of organization, contact information, FYE, etc.) to the documents and recordson filewith the
department. Thereport of an amendment must be filed within 30 days of the event that requiresthefiling of an amendment.

AFFIRMATION

Theinformation provided in this report reflects the total amount of sales finance company business conducted by the licensee
during 2011 in providing motor vehicle financing in the State of New Hampshire directly or indirectly to one or moreretail buyersor in
purchasing retail installment contracts from one or moreretail sellers.

| subscribe and affirm, under penalty of perjury and under penalty of unsworn falsification pursuant to RSA 641:3,, that the
statements made in this report have been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief are true, correct and complete, and
that | am duly authorized to submit this report and to execute this affirmation. | understand that any misrepresentation made to the banking
department may result in denial or revocation of the license to which this form relates.

| acknowledge on behalf of the licensee that the licensee will retain work papers and other documents used in the preparation of
this report and that the licensee will make such records availabl e to the department upon request or examination.

Date: For
(Print or type Licensee’'s name)
By
(Print or type name of the authorized signatory)
Signature
(Signed under penalty of Unsworn Falsification
pursuant to NH RSA 641:3)
Title
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