
Readopt with amendment Ath 403.03, effective 12-31-13 (Doc #10498), to read as follows:

	Ath 403.0[3]4  Reinstatement of Licenses Lapsed For More Than 6 Months.

	(a)  The board shall reinstate licenses lapsed for more than 6 months if the individuals holding such licenses:

(1)  Are of good professional character and reliability, as evidenced by:

a.  The answers to the questions on the reinstatement application form;

b.  Any reports submitted pursuant to (b)(3)a. below;
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c.  The resume required by (b)(3)c. below; and

d.  The criminal offender record report(s) required by (b)(3)f. below;

(2)  Hold a currently valid BOC certificate; and

(3)  Have complied with the application procedures set forth in (b) below.

(b)  Application procedures for the reinstatement of licenses lapsed more than 6 months shall be:

(1)  Submission of the completed reinstatement application form;

(2)  Payment of the reinstatement fee set forth in Ahp 301.02(a) unless the fee is waived pursuant to Ath 403.05; and

(3)  Submission of the following supporting materials:

a.  A detailed report of the relevant circumstances if any of the answers to the questions identified on the reinstatement application form as requiring such a report are in the affirmative;

b.  A letter sent directly to the board by BOC verifying the applicant's current BOC certification and the date of expiration of the certificate;

c.  A resume presenting a chronologically organized account of paid and volunteer work performed as an athletic trainer since the lapse of the New Hampshire license including;

1.  The period of each separate experience described by its beginning and ending dates; and

2.  The physical address of each experience.

d.  Unless the information sought is available only on a website, an official letter of verification sent directly to the board from every state which has issued the applicant a license or other authorization to practice athletic training since the lapse of the New Hampshire license, stating:

1.  Whether the licensee or other authorization is or was, during its period of validity, in good standing; and

2.  Whether any disciplinary action was taken against the license or other authorization to practice;

e.  An original, not a photocopy, of a criminal offender record report as described in Ath 302.04(h); and

f.  A written statement that the reinstatement applicant has not engaged in athletic training in New Hampshire on a volunteer or paid basis since the date that his or her license ceased to be valid.


