skip navigationNH Web Site
clear
State of New Hampshire State Police
clear
Missing Persons | Wanted Persons | Criminal Offenders | Troop Stations | Searchclear
clear

 
Support Services Bureau
Criminal Records Unit
Livescan Sites

Local law enforcement livescan sites available for applicant and licensing processing:


DEPARTMENT  
      
TELEPHONE
  
CONDITIONS & FEES
Berlin Police Department 
752-8556
Must Call Ahead; $15.00
Claremont Police Department 
542-9538
Residents N/C; Non-residents $35.00
Concord Police Department 
225-8610
$35.00
Conway Police Department 
356-5785
Residents $10.00; Non-residents $20.00
Hudson Police Department 
886-6011
Residents and Business Employees N/C
Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00
Keene Police Department 
357-9815
Residents $10.00; Non-residents $25.00
Laconia Police Department
524-5257
Residents and Business Employees N/C
Lebanon Police Department 
448-1212
Residents and Business Employees
Thursday 10:00-2:00; Saturday 9:00-12:00
Merrimack Police Department
424-3774
Residents N/C; Non-residents $30.00
Nashua Police Department
594-3500
$25.00
Portsmouth Police Department
427-1500
Residents Only; Saturday 9:00-12:00; N/C
Rochester Police Department
335-7527
Residents Only; N/C
Salem Police Department
893-1911 
Residents $10.00; By Appointment Only
Seabrook Police Department
474-5200
Residents Only: N/C

                                                                                            

   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
transparent graphic
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy