skip navigationNH Web Site
clear
State of New Hampshire State Police
clear
Missing Persons | Wanted Persons | Criminal Offenders | Troop Stations | Searchclear
clear

 
Field Operations Bureau
Marine Patrol Unit
Commercial Boating
Exam Schedule

2015 Schedule

The location for the following exam will be Marine Patrol Headquarters, 31 Dock Road (off Route 11, .5 miles east of Route 11-B), Gilford, NH:

  • Friday, March 6 - 9:00am

The location for the following license exams will Marine Patrol Headquarters (temporary location - see on mapAdobe Acrobat Reader Symbol) at 67 Communications Drive (Route 106, N Main St., Next to Ahern State Park), Laconia, NH:

  • Friday, March 27 - 9:00am
  • Friday, April 3 - 9:00am
  • Friday, April 17 - 9:00am
  • Friday, May 1 - 9:00am
  • Friday, May 15 - 9:00am
  • Saturday, May 30 - 9:00am
  • Friday, June 5 - 9:00am
  • Friday, June 26 - 9:00am
  • Friday, July 10 - 9:00am
  • Friday, July 24 - 9:00am
  • Friday, August 7 - 9:00am
  • Friday, August 21 - 9:00am
  • Friday, September 11 – 9:00am
  • Friday, September 25 – 9:00am
  • Friday, October 9 – 9:00am
  • Friday, October 23 – 9:00am

PLEASE NOTE: Testing will be offered by appointment only. We will not reserve seats without having received a processed license application. If you have not yet applied for your commercial license you must do so by contacting the Division of Motor Vehicles, Boat Desk. Persons failing their first exam will be required to wait a minimum of 7 days and pay a $10.00 fee before taking a make-up exam. In the event a person fails a second time, they should successfully complete a Boating Safety Course prior to testing a third time.

To schedule a commercial license exam, please call (603) 293-2037 and select option 2.

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

 

   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
transparent graphic
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy