skip navigationNH Web Site
clear
State of New Hampshire State Police
clear
Missing Persons | Wanted Persons | Criminal Offenders | Troop Stations | Searchclear
clear

 
Contact Us

Headquarter’s Location and Addresses: Department of Safety
Division of State Police
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305
E-mail: SPHeadquarters@dos.nh.gov
Directions
Telephone Numbers / Email Addresses: Director’s Office: (603) 223-8813
Field Operations Bureau: (603) 223-3858
  • D.A.R.E. Office: (603) 223-3862

Investigative Services Bureau

  • Major Crime Unit: (603) 223-3856
    E-mail: MCU@dos.nh.gov
  • Narcotics and Investigations Unit: (603) 223-3857
    E-mail: NIU@dos.nh.gov
  • Polygraph Unit: (603) 223-3856
  • Terrorism Intelligence Unit: (603) 223-3859

Support Services Bureau: (603) 223-3863

  • Communications Maintenance Unit: (603) 271-2421
  • Criminal Records Unit: (603) 223-3867
  • Fleet Management: (603) 223-3865
  • NCIC Unit: (603) 223-3872
  • Permits and Licensing Unit: (603) 223-3873
    E-mail: PermitsandLicensing@dos.nh.gov
  • Recruitment and Training Unit: (603) 223-3866
    E-mail: Recruitment@dos.nh.gov
  • Sex Offender Registry: (603) 223-3870
  • Uniform Crime Reporting: (603) 223-3869
Forensic Laboratory: (603) 223-3854

Division of Motor Vehicles (information regarding accident reports, payment of fines, driving records, licensing, registrations, etc.)
Headquarters Communications: In-State Emergency Only (toll free):
Emergency Cell Phone for NH, ME, MA:
In State and Local
Facsimile
TTY/TDD Relay Services
(800) 525-5555
*77
(603) 223-4381
(603) 271-1153
(800) 735-2964
Anonymous Tips: Telephone: (603) 223-3860 or (800) NAB-DOPE
Fax: (603) 271-6497
isb@dos.nh.gov
Road Conditions: In-state 511
NH Department of Transportation Traveler Information
Troop Stations / Marine Patrol:

Troop A
315 Calef Highway
Epping, NH 03042
Phone: (603) 679-3333
Fax: (603) 679-8112
E-mail: TroopA@dos.nh.gov

Troop C
15 Ash Brook Court
Keene, NH 03431
Phone: (603) 358-3333
Fax: (603) 358-6749
E-mail: TroopC@dos.nh.gov

Troop E
1864 White Mountain Highway
Tamworth, NH 03886
Mailing Address:
PO Box 235
West Ossipee, NH 03890
Phone: (603) 323-3333
Fax: (603) 323-8113
E-mail: TroopE@dos.nh.gov

Troop G - Commercial Vehicle Enforcement

Marine Patrol Unit

Troop B
16 East Point Drive
Bedford, NH  03110
Phone: (603) 666-3334
Fax: (603) 666-3338
E-mail: TroopB@dos.nh.gov

Troop D
139 Iron Works Road
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-1162
Fax: (603) 225-2375
E-mail: TroopD@dos.nh.gov

Troop F
549 Route 302
Twin Mountain, NH 03595
Mailing Address:
PO Box 440
Twin Mountain, NH 03595
Phone: (603) 846-3333
Fax: (603) 846-5080
E-mail: TroopF@dos.nh.gov

   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
transparent graphic
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy