skip navigationOfficial State of NH Web Site
DOS Logo Homeland Security and Emergency Management Banner
Photo Library | Documents & Forms | Weather | Search

 
Contact Us
Staff

Telephone Numbers
(24 hours a day):
In State and Local
Toll Free
(603) 271-2231
(800) 852-3792
E-mail Address:   nheoc@dos.nh.gov

Name Title E-mail Address
Administration:
Perry Plummer Director perry.plummer@dos.nh.gov
Jennifer Harper Assistant Director jennifer.harper@dos.nh.gov
Susan Parker Administrative Assistant sue.parker@dos.nh.gov
Michael Todd Public Information Officer michael.todd@dos.nh.gov
Anna Swenson Public Information Program Assistant II anna.swenson@dos.nh.gov
Operations Section:
Robert Christensen Section Chief robert.christensen@dos.nh.gov
Danielle Morse Assistant Chief danielle.morse@dos.nh.gov
Joann Beaudoin Training Officer joann.beaudoin@dos.nh.gov
Craig Beaulac WebEOC Coordinator craig.beaulac@dos.nh.gov
Meghan Geoffrion Program Assistant II meghan.geoffrion@dos.nh.gov
Elizabeth Gilboy Program Assistant II elizabeth.gilboy@dos.nh.gov
Daniel Murphy WebEOC/Online Training Specialist daniel.murphy@dos.nh.gov
Wilma O'Haire Secretary wilma.o'haire@dos.nh.gov
Ron O'Keefe Exercise Training Officer ronald.o'keefe@dos.nh.gov
Vanesa Urango Program Assistant II vanesa.urango@dos.nh.gov
Planning Section:
Fallon Reed Section Chief fallon.reed@dos.nh.gov
Cindy Richard Assistant Chief cindy.richard@dos.nh.gov
Shireen Cosseron Program Assistant II shireen.cosseron@dos.nh.gov
Heather Dunkerley Hazard Mitigation Officer heather.dunkerley@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Program Assistant II  
Sean Heichlinger School Program Coordinator sean.heichlinger@dos.nh.gov
Dean Jore Emergency Management School Trainer dean.jore@dos.nh.gov
Scott Lambertson Emergency Management School Trainer scott.lambertson@dos.nh.gov
Elizabeth Lufkin Emergency Management Performance Grant Coordinator elizabeth.lufkin@dos.nh.gov
Parker Moore Emergency Management Planning Specialist parker.moore@dos.nh.gov
J. Scott Nichols Emergency Management School Trainer jon.nichols@dos.nh.gov
Whitney Welch Hazard Mitigation Planner whitney.welch@dos.nh.gov
Technological Hazards Section:
Diane Becker Section Chief diane.becker@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Assistant Section Chief  
Gregory Kaylor Assistant Section Chief/Radiological Program Officer gregory.kaylor@dos.nh.gov
Laura Bartlett Program Planner laura.bartlett@dos.nh.gov
Monroe Bean Radiological Instrument Technician monroe.bean@dos.nh.gov
James Monico Radiological Instrumentation Techician II james.monico@dos.nh.gov
Ryan Nix Radiological Training Officer ryan.nix@dos.nh.gov
Kashena Perkins Program Assistant II kashena.perkins@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Program Assistant II  
William Small Radiological Technician william.small@dos.nh.gov
Field Services Section:
Dave Vaillancourt Section Chief dave.vaillancourt@dos.nh.gov
Julia Chase Assistant Chief julia.chase@dos.nh.gov
Paul Hatch Field Representative paul.hatch@dos.nh.gov
Kayla Henderson Program Assistant II kayla.henderson@dos.nh.gov
Heidi Lawton Senior Field Representative heidi.lawton@dos.nh.gov
Alex Marinaccio Field Representative alexander.marinaccio@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Senior Field Representative  
ShawnaLeigh Morton Senior Field Representative shawnaleigh.morton@dos.nh.gov
Kimberly Roberts Field Representative kimberly.roberts@dos.nh.gov
Nancy St. Laurent Field Representative nancy.stlaurent@dos.nh.gov
Business Administration Section:
Matthew Hotchkiss Finance Administrator matthew.hotchkiss@dos.nh.gov
Sarah Osborne Program Assistant II sarah.osborne@dos.nh.gov
Lorri Sargent Business Administrator lorri.sargent@dos.nh.gov
Information Analysis Center:
Mark Mudge Planning Analyst mark.mudge@dos.nh.gov
Robert Carpenter Planning Analyst robert.carpenter@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy