skip navigationOfficial State of NH Web Site
DOS Logo Homeland Security and Emergency Management Banner
Photo Library | Documents & Forms | Weather | Search

Contact Us

Telephone Numbers
(24 hours a day):
In State and Local
Toll Free
(603) 271-2231
(800) 852-3792
E-mail Address:

Name Title E-mail Address
Perry Plummer Director
Jennifer Harper Assistant Director
Susan Parker Administrative Assistant
Michael Todd Public Information Officer
Alex Marinaccio Public Information Program Assistant II
Operations Section:
Robert Christensen Section Chief
Fallon Reed Assistant Chief
Kristine Buchholtz Program Assistant II
Joann Beaudoin Training Officer
Craig Beaulac WebEOC Coordinator
Barbara Kelczewski Program Assistant II
Daniel Murphy Program Technical Assistant
Wilma O'Haire Secretary wilma.o'
Paul Raymond Exercise Training Officer
Vacant Program Assistant II  
Planning Section:
Leigh Cheney Section Chief
Cindy Richard Assistant Chief
Steve Allen Emergency Management School Trainer
Heather Dunkerley Emergency Management Performance Grant Coordinator
Sean Heichlinger School Program Coordinator
Parker Moore Hazard Mitigation Planner
J. Scott Nichols Emergency Management School Trainer
Sarah Osborne Program Assistant II
Elizabeth Peck Hazard Mitigation Officer
Ronald Peddle Emergency Management School Trainer
James Richardson Emergency Management School Trainer
Vanesa Urango Program Assistant II
Whitney Welch Program Assistant II
Technological Hazards Section:
Diane Becker Section Chief
George Muszynski Assistant Section Chief
Gregory Kaylor Assitant Section Chief/Radiological Program Officer
Laura Bartlett Program Planner
Monroe Bean Radiological Instrument Technician
James Monico Electronic Radiological Instrumentation Tech. II
Ryan Nix Radiological Training Officer
Kashena Perkins Program Assistant II
Vacant Program Assistant II  
William Small Radiological Technician
Field Services Section:
Dave Vaillancourt Section Chief
Julia Chase Assistant Chief
Kelly Garfield Clerk
Paul Hatch Field Representative
Heidi Lawton Senior Field Representative
Elizabeth Lufkin Senior Field Representative
Danielle Morse Senior Field Representative
ShawnaLeigh Morton Field Representative
Nancy St. Laurent Field Representative
Kimberly Roberts Field Representative
Business Administration Section:
Linda Tessier Finance Administrator
Lorri Sargent Business Administrator
Information Analysis Center:
Mark Mudge Planning Analyst
Robert Carpenter Planning Analyst
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
nh | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy