skip navigationOfficial State of NH Web Site
DOS Logo Homeland Security and Emergency Management Banner
Photo Library | Documents & Forms | Weather | Search

 
Contact Us
Staff

Telephone Numbers
(24 hours a day):
In State and Local
Toll Free
(603) 271-2231
(800) 852-3792

Name Title E-mail Address
Administration:
Perry Plummer Director perry.plummer@dos.nh.gov
Steven H. Temperino Assistant Director steven.temperino@dos.nh.gov
Susan J. Parker Administrative Assistant sue.parker@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Public Information Officer  
Operations Section:
Jennifer L. Harper Section Chief jennifer.harper@dos.nh.gov
Fallon Reed Assistant Chief fallon.reed@dos.nh.gov
Christopher Donahue Radiological Technician christopher.donahue@dos.nh.gov
Monroe K. Bean, Jr. Radiological Instrument Technician monroe.bean@dos.nh.gov
Gregory Kaylor Radiological Program Officer gregory.kaylor@dos.nh.gov
James Monico Electronic Radiological Instrumentation Tech. II james.monico@dos.nh.gov
Wilma O'Haire Secretary wilma.o'haire@dos.nh.gov
Sarah Osborne Executive Secretary sarah.osborne@dos.nh.gov
Paul D. Raymond, Jr. WebEOC Coordinator paul.raymond@dos.nh.gov
Kimberly Roberts Program Assistant II kimberly.roberts@dos.nh.gov
Planning Section:
Leigh Cheney Section Chief  
Cynthia J. Richard Assistant Chief cindy.richard@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Program Assistant II  
Vacant Exercise Training Officer  
Joann Beaudoin Training Officer joann.beaudoin@dos.nh.gov
Gregory B. Champlin Natural Hazards Specialist gregg.champlin@dos.nh.gov
Parker Moore Hazard Mitigation Planner parker.moore@dos.nh.gov
Elizabeth Peck Hazard Mitigation Officer elizabeth.peck@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Secretary  
Technological Hazards Section:
Diane Becker Section Chief diane.becker@dos.nh.gov
George Muszynski Assistant Section Chief george.muszynski@dos.nh.gov
Heather Dunkerley Field Representative heather.dunkerley@dos.nh.gov
Deborah Mayhew Program Planner deborah.mayhew@dos.nh.gov
James Toye Program Assistant II james.toye@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Radiological Training Officer richard.dresios@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Program Assistant II  
Field Services Section:
David E. Vaillancourt, Jr. Section Chief dave.vaillancourt@dos.nh.gov
Loretta Razin Assistant Chief loretta.razin@dos.nh.gov
Julia Chase Senior Field Representative julia.chase@dos.nh.gov
Kelly Garfield Clerk kelly.garfield@dos.nh.gov
Paul Hatch Field Representative paul.hatch@dos.nh.gov
Elizabeth Lufkin Field Representative elizabeth.lufkin@dos.nh.gov
Heidi Lawton Field Representative heidi.lawton@dos.nh.gov
Danielle Morse Senior Field Representatives danielle.morse@dos.nh.gov
Nancy R. St. Laurent Senior Field Representative nancy.stlaurent@dos.nh.gov
Business Administration Section:
Lorri Sargent Business Administrator lorri.sargent@dos.nh.gov
Linda Tessier Finance Administrator linda.tessier@dos.nh.gov
Information Analysis Center:
Mark Mudge Planning Analyst mark.mudge@dos.nh.gov
Robert Carpenter Planning Analyst robert.carpenter@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy