skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
space
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchspace
space

 
Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
Hospital EMS Coordinators

The State of New Hampshire is served by 26 acute care hospitals, which have a designated EMS Coordinator or contact person. The following individuals are the best people to contact with questions or concerns about emergency medical services at the local level because they are the hospital’s direct link to the ambulance and rescue squads in their area. If you have questions about statewide policies, procedures, or general information, please contact one of the EMS Regional Offices.

Directions to hospitals

Alice Peck Day Hospital:
Doug Cedeno, MD
125 Mascoma Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
(603)-448-7448
cedenod@alicepeckday.org

Memorial Hospital:
Kelley Sweeney, EMS Coordinator
Box 5001
North Conway, NH 03860-5001
(603)-356-5461 X 315
(603)-356-9048 (Fax)
ksweeney@memorialhospitalnh.org

Androscoggin Valley Hospital:
Chad Miller, EMS Coordinator
Emergency Department
59 Page Hill Road
Berlin, NH 03570
(603)-752-2200
(603)-752-7316 (Fax)
cmiller@gorhamnh.gov
Monadnock Community Hospital:
Donna Infante, Director of Emergency Department
452 Old Street Road
Peterborough, NH 03458
(603)-924-5699 x1774
(603)-924-4644 (Fax)
Donna.Infante@mchmail.org
Catholic Medical Center:
Roy Jack, EMS/Trauma Services
100 McGregor Street
Manchester, NH 03102
(603)-663-6725
(603)-663-6645 (Fax)
rjack@cmc-nh.org
New London Hospital:
Pam Drewniak, EMS Coordinator
273 County Road
New London, NH 03257
(603)-526-5501
(603)-526-5176 (Fax)
Pamela.Drewniak@newlondonhospital.org
Cheshire Medical Center:
Amy Matthews, Director
Emergency Care Center
5 80 Court Street
Keene, NH 03431
(603)-354-6812
(603)-354-6605 (E.D. Fax)
awmatthews@cheshire-med.com
Parkland Medical Center:
Sean Ellbeg, EMS Coordinator
1 Parkland Drive
Derry, NH 03038
(603)-421-2276
(603)-421-2192 (Fax)
Sean.Ellbeg@hcahealthcare.com
Concord Hospital:
Sue Prentiss, Manager if ENS
250 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)-227-7000 X 3608
(603)-230-7218 (Fax)
sprentis@crhc.org
Portsmouth Regional Hospital:
Grant Turpin, EMS Coordinator
333 Borthwick Ave
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603)-433-4092
(603)-433-4967 (Fax)
Grant.Turpin@hcahealthcare.com
Cottage Hospital:
Jeff Hannissian, MD
Box 2001
Woodsville, NH 03785-2001
(603)-747-9128 (ED)
(603)-747-3310 (Fax)
jhanissian@cottagehospital.org
St. Joseph’s Hospital:
Kevin Blinn, EMS Coordinator
172 Kinsley Street
Nashua, NH 03061
(603)-882-3000 x 66778
kblinn@sjhnh.org
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center:
Shawn R. Hannux, EMS Program Coordinator
Joel G. Coelho, EMS Program Coordinator
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756-0001
(603)-650-4817
(603)-650-4516 (Fax)
Shawn.R.Hannux@hitchcock.org
Joel.G.Coelho@hitchcock.org
Southern N.H. Medical Center:
Mark Hastings, EMS Coordinator
8 Prospect Street
Nashua, NH 03061
(603)-577-2722
(603)-577-2007 (Fax)
mark.hastings@snhhs.org
Elliot Hospital:
John Leary, EMS/Trauma Services
1 Elliot Way
Manchester, NH 03103-3599
(603)-663-2763
(603)-663-1849 (E.D. Fax)
jleary@elliot-hs.org
Speare Memorial Hospital:
Jeanne Erickson, EMS Coordinator
16 Hospital Road
Plymouth, NH 03264
(603)-238-2358
(603)-536-5887 (Fax)
je_smh@hotmail.com
Exeter Hospital:
Laura Thibeault, EMS Director
5 Alumni Drive
Exeter, NH 03833
(603)-580-6625
(603)-580-7006 (E.D. Fax)
LThibeault@ehr.org
US Veterans Administration Hospital:
Janet Pillion, EMS Coordinator
718 Smyth Road
Manchester, NH 03104
(603)624-4366 x6829

Franklin Regional Hospital:
Aleda Nichols, EMS Coordinator
LRGHealthcare
80 Highland Street
Laconia, NH 03246
(603)-527-2817
(603)-527-7168 (Fax)
anichols@lrgh.org

Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital:
Ed Laverty, EMS Coordinator
181 Corliss Lane
Colebrook, NH 03576
(603)-237-4253
(603)-237-4594 (Fax)
elaverty@ucvh.org
Frisbie Memorial Hospital:
John Levitow, Dir. of EMS & Preparedness
Gary Brock, EMS Education Coordinator
11 Whitehall Road
Rochester, NH 03867
(603)-335-8149
(603)-335-8135 (Fax)
j.levitow@fmhospital.com
g.brock@fmhospital.com
Valley Regional Hospital:
Jeff Morin, EMS Contact
243 Elm Street
Claremont, NH 03743
(603)-542-1822
(603)-542-1885 (Fax)
Jmorin@vrh.org
Huggins Hospital:
Janet Williamson, EMS Coordinator
PO Box 912
Wolfeboro, NH 03894-0912
(603)-569-7639
(603-569-7642 (Fax)
jwilliamson@hugginshospital.org
Weeks Medical Center:
Jason Grey, EMS Coordinator
173 Middle Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
(603)-788-5209
(603)-788-5052 (Fax)
Jason.Grey@weeksmedical.org
LRGHealthcare:
Aleda Nichols, EMS Coordinator
80 Highland Street
Laconia, NH 03246
(603)-527-2817
(603)-527-2984 (Fax)
anichols@lrgh.org
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital:
Brian Nicholson, EMS Coordinator
789 Central Avenue
Dover, NH 03820
(603)-609-6927
(603)-740-3363 (Fax)
Brian.Nicholson@wdhospital.com
Littleton Regional Hospital:
Jon Bouffard, EMS Coordinator
600 Saint Johnsbury Road
Littleton, NH 03561-1888
(603)-444-9320
(603)-444-9000 (Fax)
jbouffard@littletonhospital.org
 
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy