skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
space
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchspace
space

 
Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
Contact Us
Staff List

Administration:
Name Title Telephone E-mail Address
Deborah A. Pendergast Division Director (603) 223-4200 deborah.pendergast@dos.nh.gov
Nick Mercuri MHA, NRP, RN Bureau Chief (603) 223-4200 nick.mercuri@dos.nh.gov

Advanced Life Support / PIFT /Protocols:
Vicki Blanchard, NREMT-P ALS Coordinator (603) 223-4200 vicki.blanchard@dos.nh.gov

Education:
Shawn Jackson, NREMT-P Education Coordinator (603) 223-4200 shawn.jackson@dos.nh.gov
Diane Bunnell, NREMT-B Education Specialist, Regions 1 and 5 (603) 223-4200 diane.bunnell@dos.nh.gov
Karen Louis, NREMT-B Education Specialist, Regions 3 and 4 (603) 223-4200 karen.louis@dos.nh.gov
Kim Mattil, NREMT-B Education Specialist, Region 2 & out-of-state reciprocity (603) 223-4200 kimberly.mattil@dos.nh.gov
Susan Anderson, EMT-B Program Coordinator, PEETE/Evaluators (603) 223-4200 susan.anderson@dos.nh.gov
Michael Kennard, NREMT-P Program Coordinator, Simulation Training Coordinator (603) 223-4200 michael.kennard@dos.nh.gov

Field Services & Licensing :
Kathleen Higgins Doolan, NREMT-I Field Services Coordinator (603) 223-4200 kathleen.higgins-doolan@dos.nh.gov
Liza Burrill, NRAEMT Field Services Representative (603) 223-4200 liza.burrill@dos.nh.gov
Richard Cloutier, NRAEMT Field Services Representative (603) 223-4200 richard.cloutier@dos.nh.gov
Diane Carrier, NREMT-I Licensing Coordinator (603) 223-4200 EMSLicensing@dos.nh.gov

Research & Quality Management:
Chip Cooper, NREMT-P RQM Coordinator, TEMSIS Administrator (603) 223-4200 richard.cooper@dos.nh.gov
Jack Hedges TEMSIS Support Specialists (603) 223-4200 charles.hedges@dos.nh.gov

Trauma System :
VACANCY Trauma Coordinator (603) 223-4200 nick.mercuri@dos.nh.gov
Chip Cooper MPH, NREMT-P Trauma System Contact (603) 223-4200 richard.cooper@dos.nh.gov

Preparedness; AED and Special Projects:
William Wood, NREMT-I Preparedness & AED Grant Coordinator (603) 223-4200 william.wood@dos.nh.gov

   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy