skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
space
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchspace
space

 
Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
Boards & Commissions
Emergency Medical and Trauma Services Coordinating Board
Board Members

The NH Emergency Medical and Trauma Coordinating Board pursuant to RSA 153-A:3&4.

E-mail: emscoordbrd@dos.nh.gov

New Hampshire Ambulance Association: VACANT
NH Chapter of American College of Emergency Physicians: Peter Row
peter@therows.net
New Hampshire Municipal Association: Chad Miller
chadgmiller@me.com
New Hampshire Hospital Association: Grant Turpin (Chair)
grant.turpin@hcahealthcare.com
New Hampshire Emergency Nurses Association: Jeanne Erickson
je_SMH@hotmail.com
American Red Cross: Susanna Ayers
mydragonspirit@aol.com
New Hampshire Heart Association: Susan Barnard
sbarnard@sjhnh.org
New Hampshire Association of Fire Chiefs: Richard O'Brien
robrien@goffstownnh.gov
New Hampshire Association of EMTs: Jason Grey
jason.grey@ymail.com
New Hampshire Medical Society: Lukas Kolm
lukaskolm@msn.com
New Hampshire Paramedic Association: VACANT
EMS Medical Control Board: Frank Hubbell
bearhubbell@aol.com
Professional Fire Fighters of NH: Jeremy LaPlante
jlaplante@ci.keene.nh.us
Public Member (1): Don Johnson
dejohnson3737@yahoo.com
Public Member (2): Greg Placy
gregplacy@gmail.com
Public Member (3): VACANT
NH Chapter of the American College of Surgeons, Committee on Trauma: Richard Murphy
rkmurphy@crhc.org
New Hampshire Chapter of the Academy of Pediatrics: Eric Jaeger
jaeger.eric515@gmail.com
Trauma Medical Review Committee: Scott Schuler
sschuler@americanambulancesvc.com
New Hampshire Association of Rehabilitation Administration: Matthew Petrin
matthew.petrin@newlondonhospital.org
Organ/Tissue Donor Organization: Mike Harnois
mike_harnois@neob.org
New Hampshire Fire Standards and Training Commission: Jeremy Thibeault
jeremy.thibeault@hanovernh.org
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy