skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Division of Fire Safety
space
Local Events | Photo Gallery | Searchclear
space

 
Boards & Commissions
Mechanical Safety and Licensing Board

The Mechanical Safety and Licensing Board was recently established under Senate Bill 189-FN in 2013 and combines Mechanical Safety, Plumbing Safety, Voluntary Certification of Water Treatment Technicians and Heating Equipment Installers/Service Personnel.

Next Meeting
December 16, 2015 9:00am at the Department of Safety, 33 Hazen Drive, 2nd Floor Conference Room, Concord, NH

Meeting Minutes
Meeting Minutes

Board Members
Bill Trombly Jr.
Board Chairman
Master Plumber, Fuel Gas Fitter, OHT
bill@billtrombly.com
Omer Beaudoin
Public Member
omeranddolly@comcast.net

Paul D'Allesandro
Master Plumber
btdmec@gmail.com

 

Lyndon Rickards
Fuel Gas Fitter
lrickards@eastern.com
Steve Labbe
Vice Chairman
Oil Heating Technician
steve@paradigmPH.com
Steven Chartier
Master Plumber
schartier@justcallheritage.com
Dave Pelletier
Fuel Gas Fitter
pelletierd@ualu131.org
 

 

Mechanical Inspection Staff
Jeffrey Cyr
Chief Mechanical Inspector
603-223-4289 Ext. 25241
jeffrey.cyr@dos.nh.gov
Donald Carpia, Jr.
Western & Southwestern New Hampshire
donald.carpiajr@dos.nh.gov
Earl Middlemiss
Western Lakes Region and Northern New Hampshire
earl.middlemiss@dos.nh.gov
Randy Sherman
Lakes Region and Northeastern New Hampshire
randy.sherman@dos.nh.gov
  Ronald Lemere
Seacoast & Central New Hampshire
ronald.lemere@dos.nh.gov
Marc Prindiville
Central & Southeastern New Hampshire
marc.prindiville@dos.nh.gov
 

 

Mechanical Licensing Staff
Shana Warriner
Administrative Supervisor
603-223-4289, Ext 25232
shana.warriner@dos.nh.gov
Jennifer Duquette
Licensing Clerk
603-223-4289, Ext. 25250
jennifer.duquette@dos.nh.gov

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy