skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Division of Fire Safety
space
Local Events | Photo Gallery | Searchclear
space

 
Building Safety & Construction
Mechanical Safety
Board, Staff and Meeting Information

EMERGENCY RULES EFFECTIVE JULY 28, 2014
Emergency Rules Saf-Mec 300 Rules for Initial Plumbing and Gasfitting Licensing Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol

PROPOSED Saf-Mec 100 and 200 Rules
Saf-Mec 100 and 200 Rules Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol

Next Board Meeting Date:

The next meeting for the Mechanical Licensing Board will be held on Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 10:00 am at the Dept of Safety, 33 Hazen Drive, 2nd Floor Conf. Room, Concord, NH

 

Minutes

2015 2014 2013
  • December 2015
  • November 2015
  • October 2015
  • September 2015
  • August 2015
  • July 2015
  • June 2015
  • May 2015
  • April 2015
  • March 2015
  • February 2015
  • January 2015

 


Board Members

Timothy Dupont, Board Chairman
Master Plumber
duptj@comcast.net

Bill Trombly Jr., Vice Chairman
Master Plumber, Fuel Gas Fitter, OHT
bill@billtrombly.com

Omer Beaudoin
Public Member
omeranddolly@comcast.net

Steven Chartier
Master Plumber
schartier@justcallheritage.com

 

Steve Labbe
Oil Heating Technician
Steve@paradigmPH.com

Dave Pelletier
Fuel Gas Fitter
pelletierd@ualu131.org

Lyndon Rickards
Fuel Gas Fitter
lrickards@eastern.com

Terell Swain
Water Treatment Technician
tswain@capitalwell.com

 

Inspection Staff

Jeffrey Cyr
Chief Mechanical Inspector
603-223-4289 Ext. 25241
jeffrey.cyr@dos.nh.gov

Donald Carpia, Jr.
Western & Southwestern New Hampshire
donald.carpiajr@dos.nh.gov

Ronald Lemere
Seacoast & Central New Hampshire
ronald.lemere@dos.nh.gov

Earl Middlemiss
Western Lakes Region and Northern New Hampshire
earl.middlemiss@dos.nh.gov

Marc Prindiville
Central & Southeastern New Hampshire
marc.prindiville@dos.nh.gov

Randy Sherman
Lakes Region and Northeastern New Hampshire
randy.sherman@dos.nh.gov

LICENSING STAFF

Shana Warriner
Administrative Supervisor
603-223-4289, Ext 25232
shana.warriner@dos.nh.gov

Jennifer Duquette
Licensing Clerk
603-223-4289, Ext. 25250
jennifer.duquette@dos.nh.gov

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy