skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Division of Fire Safety
space
Local Events | Photo Gallery | Searchclear
space

 
Building Safety & Construction
Mechanical Safety
Board, Staff and Meeting Information

EMERGENCY RULES EFFECTIVE JULY 28, 2014
Emergency Rules Saf-Mec 300 Rules for Initial Plumbing and Gasfitting Licensing

LEGAL NOTICE FOR PUBLIC HEARING FOR Saf-Mec 100 and 200 RULES

 

Next Board Meeting Date:

The next meeting for the Mechanical Licensing Board will be held on Wednesday, August 20, 2014 at 10:00 am at the Department of Safety, 2nd floor conf. rm., 33 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH

Meeting Minutes:

October 2013 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol April 2014Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
November 2013 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol May 2014 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
December 2013 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol June 2014 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
January 2014 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol  
February 2014 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol  
March 2014 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol  

 

Board Members

Timothy Dupont, Board Chairman
Master Plumber
duptj@comcast.net

Bill Trombly Jr., Vice Chairman
Master Plumber, Fuel Gas Fitter, OHT
bill@billtrombly.com

Omer Beaudoin
Public Member
omeranddolly@comcast.net

Steven Chartier
Master Plumber
schartier@justcallheritage.com

 

Steve Labbe
Oil Heating Technician
Steve@paradigmPH.com

Dave Pelletier
Fuel Gas Fitter
pelletierd@ualu131.org

Lyndon Rickards
Fuel Gas Fitter
lrickards@eastern.com

Terell Swain
Water Treatment Technician
tswain@capitalwell.com

 

Inspection Staff

Jeffrey Cyr
Chief Mechanical Inspector
603-223-4289 Ext. 25241
jeffrey.cyr@dos.nh.gov

Donald Carpia, Jr.
Western & Southwestern New Hampshire
donald.carpiajr@dos.nh.gov

Ronald Lemere
Seacoast & Central New Hampshire
ronald.lemere@dos.nh.gov

Earl Middlemiss
Western Lakes Region and Northern New Hampshire
earl.middlemiss@dos.nh.gov

Marc Prindiville
Central & Southeastern New Hampshire
marc.prindiville@dos.nh.gov

Randy Sherman
Lakes Region and Northeastern New Hampshire
randy.sherman@dos.nh.gov

LICENSING STAFF
Administrative Licensing Supervisor
Shana Warriner
603-223-4289, Ext 25232
shana.warriner@dos.nh.gov

Jennifer Duquette
Licensing Clerk
603-223-4289, Ext. 25250
jennifer.duquette@dos.nh.gov

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy