skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
DOS Logo Division of Fire Safety
Local Events | Photo Gallery | Searchclear

Boards & Commissions
Mechanical Safety and Licensing Board

The Mechanical Safety and Licensing Board was recently established under Senate Bill 189-FN in 2013 and combines Mechanical Safety, Plumbing Safety, Voluntary Certification of Water Treatment Technicians and Heating Equipment Installers/Service Personnel.

Meeting Minutes
Meeting Minutes

Board Members

Bill Trombly Jr.
Board Chairman
Master Plumber, Fuel Gas Fitter, OHT

Omer Beaudoin
Public Member

Paul D'Allesandro
Master Plumber


Lyndon Rickards
Fuel Gas Fitter
Steve Labbe
Vice Chairman
Oil Heating Technician
Steven Chartier
Master Plumber
Dave Pelletier
Fuel Gas Fitter


Mechanical Inspection Staff
Jeffrey Cyr
Chief Mechanical Inspector
Ronald Lemere
Seacoast & Central
Randy Sherman
Lakes Region and Northeastern
Earl Middlemiss
Western Lakes Region and Northern
Marc Prindiville
Central & Southeastern


Mechanical Licensing Staff
Shana Warriner
Administrative Supervisor
Jennifer Duquette
Licensing Clerk

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
nh | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy