skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Division of Fire Safety
space
Local Events | Photo Gallery | Searchclear
space

 
Boards & Commissions
Mechanical Safety and Licensing Board

The Mechanical Safety and Licensing Board was recently established under Senate Bill 189-FN in 2013 and combines Mechanical Safety, Plumbing Safety, Voluntary Certification of Water Treatment Technicians and Heating Equipment Installers/Service Personnel.

Meeting Minutes
Meeting Minutes

Board Members

Bill Trombly Jr.
Board Chairman
Master Plumber, Fuel Gas Fitter, OHT
bill@billtrombly.com

Omer Beaudoin
Public Member
omeranddolly@comcast.net

Paul D'Allesandro
Master Plumber
btdmec@gmail.com

 


Lyndon Rickards
Fuel Gas Fitter
lrickards@eastern.com
Steve Labbe
Vice Chairman
Oil Heating Technician
steve@paradigmPH.com
Steven Chartier
Master Plumber
schartier@justcallheritage.com
Dave Pelletier
Fuel Gas Fitter
pelletierd@ualu131.org
 

 

Mechanical Inspection Staff
Jeffrey Cyr
Chief Mechanical Inspector
603-223-4289
jeffrey.cyr@dos.nh.gov
Ronald Lemere
Seacoast & Central
ronald.lemere@dos.nh.gov
Randy Sherman
Lakes Region and Northeastern
randy.sherman@dos.nh.gov
Earl Middlemiss
Western Lakes Region and Northern
earl.middlemiss@dos.nh.gov
Marc Prindiville
Central & Southeastern
marc.prindiville@dos.nh.gov

 

Mechanical Licensing Staff
Shana Warriner
Administrative Supervisor
603-223-4289
shana.warriner@dos.nh.gov
Jennifer Duquette
Licensing Clerk
603-223-4289
jennifer.duquette@dos.nh.gov

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy