skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Division of Fire Safety
space
Local Events | Photo Gallery | Searchclear
space

 
Building Safety & Construction
Mechanical Safety
Board, Staff and Meeting Information

Next Board Meeting Date:

The next Mechanical Licensing Board Meeting will be held on April 16, 2014 at the NH Fire Academy at 98 Smokey Bear Blvd, Concord NH.

Meeting Notice Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
Meeting Agenda Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol

Meeting Minutes:

Board Members

Timothy Dupont,
Board ChairmanMaster Plumber
duptj@comcast.net

Omer Beaudoin, Vice Chairman
Public Member
omeranddolly@comcast.net

Steven Chartier
Master Plumber
schartier@justcallheritage.com

Steve Labbe
Oil Heating Technician
Steve@paradigmPH.com

Dave Pelletier
Fuel Gas Fitter
pelletierd@ualu131.org

Lyndon Rickards
Fuel Gas Fitter
lrickards@eastern.com

Terell Swain
Water Treatment Technician
tswain@capitalwell.com

Bill Trombly Jr.
Master Plumber, Fuel Gas Fitter, OHT
bill@billtrombly.com

Inspection Staff

Jeffrey Cyr
Chief Mechanical Inspector
603-223-4289 Ext. 25241
jeffrey.cyr@dos.nh.gov

Donald Carpia, Jr.
Western & Southwestern New Hampshire
donald.carpiajr@dos.nh.gov

Ronald Lemere
Seacoast & Central New Hampshire
ronald.lemere@dos.nh.gov

Earl Middlemiss
Western Lakes Region and Northern New Hampshire
earl.middlemiss@dos.nh.gov

Marc Prindiville
Central & Southeastern New Hampshire
marc.prindiville@dos.nh.gov

Randy Sherman
Lakes Region and Northeastern New Hampshire
randy.sherman@dos.nh.gov

LICENSING STAFF
Administrative Licensing Supervisor
Shana Warriner
603-223-4289, Ext 25232
shana.warriner@dos.nh.gov

Jennifer Duquette
Licensing Clerk
603-223-4289, Ext. 25250
jennifer.duquette@dos.nh.gov

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy