skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Division of Fire Safety
space
Local Events | Photo Gallery | Searchclear
space

 
Bureau of Building Safety & Construction
Mechanical Safety Section
Board, Staff and Meeting Information

Saf-Mec 100 and 200 Rules (Final Proposal 11/19/14)
Saf-Mec 100-200 Rules Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol

Saf-Mec 300 Rules (Adopted Rule 1/21/15)
Saf-Mec 300 Rules Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol


Next Board Meeting Date:

The next meeting for the Mechanical Licensing Board will be held on Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 10:00 am at the Department of Safety, 33 Hazen Drive, 2nd Floor Conference Room, Concord, NH

Minutes

2015
2014
2013

January 14 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
January 21 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol

February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December

 

January 15 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
February 19 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
March 19 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
April 16 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
May 21 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
June 19 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
July 16 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
July 25 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
August 20 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
September 17 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
October 15 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
November 19 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
December 3 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
December 17 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol

October 16 Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
November 20
Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol
December 18
Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol


Board Members

Timothy Dupont, Board Chairman
Master Plumber
duptj@comcast.net

Bill Trombly Jr., Vice Chairman
Master Plumber, Fuel Gas Fitter, OHT
bill@billtrombly.com

Omer Beaudoin
Public Member
omeranddolly@comcast.net

Steven Chartier
Master Plumber
schartier@justcallheritage.com

 

Steve Labbe
Oil Heating Technician
Steve@paradigmPH.com

Dave Pelletier
Fuel Gas Fitter
pelletierd@ualu131.org

Lyndon Rickards
Fuel Gas Fitter
lrickards@eastern.com

Terrell Swain
Water Treatment Technician
tswain@capitalwell.com

 

Inspection Staff

Jeffrey Cyr
Chief Mechanical Inspector
603-223-4289 Ext. 25241
jeffrey.cyr@dos.nh.gov

Donald Carpia, Jr.
Western & Southwestern New Hampshire
donald.carpiajr@dos.nh.gov

Ronald Lemere
Seacoast & Central New Hampshire
ronald.lemere@dos.nh.gov

Earl Middlemiss
Western Lakes Region and Northern New Hampshire
earl.middlemiss@dos.nh.gov

Marc Prindiville
Central & Southeastern New Hampshire
marc.prindiville@dos.nh.gov

Randy Sherman
Lakes Region and Northeastern New Hampshire
randy.sherman@dos.nh.gov

Licensing Staff

Shana Warriner
Administrative Supervisor
603-223-4289, Ext 25232
shana.warriner@dos.nh.gov

Jennifer Duquette
Licensing Clerk
603-223-4289, Ext. 25250
jennifer.duquette@dos.nh.gov

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy