
Fees: STATE OF NEW HAMPSHRIE  OFFICE USE ONLY 
      DEPARTMENT OF SAFETY, DIVISION OF FIRE SAFETY 

Sole Licensee: No Fee  Office of the State Fire Marshal              Amount:  __________   
1-5 Employees: $190          Mailing: 33 Hazen Dr. Concord NH 03305             Check #:  __________ 
6-20 Employees: $300   Physical: 110 Smokey Bear Blvd. Concord NH        CC Auth. #:  __________ 
21 or more Employees: $460         Phone: 603-223-4289 Fax: 603-223-4295 
Renewal fee 21or more: $450 Business Entity #:______________ 

         Expiration:_______________ 
         http://www.nh.gov/safety/divisions/firesafety 

MECHANICAL BUSINESS ENTITY APPLICATION 

RENEWAL            INITIAL 

GAS    PLUMBING    GAS & PLUMBING    DOMESTIC APPLIANCE HEARTH SYSTEM    
PLUMBING & HEARTH     PLUMBING & DOMESTIC APPLIANCE    
DOMESTIC APPLIANCE & HEARTH GAS SOLE LICENSEE PLUMBING SOLE LICENSEE 

BUSINESS NAME: _________________________________________________________________________________ 

Physical Address: ___________________________  Mailing Address: ____________________________ 

City/Town: _________________________________ City/Town: _________________________________ 

State: ________    Zip Code: __________________ State: ___________    Zip Code: ________________ 

Telephone: _________________________ 

RESPONSIBLE MANAGING EMPLOYEE 

The responsible managing employee is required to be a New Hampshire licensed Master Plumber, Fuel Gas Service 
Technician, Hearth System Technician or Domestic Appliance Technician.  Some companies may have one Master and or 
one Fuel Gas Service Technician. 

Name of Fuel Gas Responsible Managing Employee: ______________________    License #: _______________________ 

Name of Plumbing Responsible Managing Employee: _____________________    License #: ________________________ 

Total Number of Licensees: _____________           Total Number of Apprentices / Trainees: ___________ 

**PLEASE ATTACH A LIST OF THE BUSINESS ENTITIES EMPLOYEES AND THEIR LICENSE NUMBER 
OR REGISTRATION NUMBER** 

**If the applicant is a business incorporated, formed or located outside of New Hampshire, a photocopy of its 
certification of authority to conduct business in New Hampshire needs to be attached** 

For Licensing Renewals: 

Are there any court judgments against the business entity?           Yes    No 
Are there any criminal convictions of the business entity?           Yes    No 
(If yes to either of the above, please attach a detailed account of the circumstances) 

Fuel Gas Responsible Managing Employee: ________________________________ Date: ____________________ 

Plumbing Responsible Managing Employee: _______________________________ Date: ____________________ 

Owner/Managing Partner: ______________________________________________ ____ Date: ______________________ 
“I acknowledge that under RSA 641:3, knowingly making a false statement on this application form is a misdemeanor.  I 
certify that the information I have provided on the application form is complete and accurate to the best of my knowledge and 
belief. 
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