skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Emergency Comi
space
spacer

 
Bureau of Emergency Communications (9-1-1)
Contact Us
Staff

Name Title E-mail Address
Bruce G. Cheney ENP, Director,
Division of Emergency Services, Communications and Management
bcheney@e911.nh.gov
Peter A. DeNutte ENP, Assistant Director pdenutte@e911.nh.gov
Patricia Magoon Assistant Planner pmagoon@e911.nh.gov
Sean Goodwin Engineering Tech V/Special Projects sgoodwin@e911.nh.gov
Wanda Bowers Public Information Rep. wbowers@e911.nh.gov
Deb Bray Training Coordinator/Public Relations Officer dbray@e911.nh.gov
Kelley Noel Administrative Supervisor knoel@e911.nh.gov
David Rivers Chief of PSAP Operations drivers@e911.nh.gov
Timothy Scott Database Administrator & Mapping Supervisor tscott@e911.nh.gov
Karen Whittaker Operations Supervisor kwhittaker@e911.nh.gov
Robert Christensen Administration Manager rchristensen@e911.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy