Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Pharmacists Pharmacy Technicians Consumers

2014 Holidays - State Offices Closed

New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day Monday January 20, 2014
President’s Day Monday February 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014
Veterans’ Day Tuesday November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 28, 2014
Christmas Thursday December 25, 2014




State of New Hampshire Board of Pharmacy
121 South Fruit Street | Concord, NH 03301-2412
(603) 271-2350 | Fax: (603) 271-2856
pharmacy.board@nh.gov

copyright 2013. State of New Hampshire