Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Pharmacists Pharmacy Technicians Consumers

2016 State Holidays - Office Closed

New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day Monday January 18, 2016
President’s Day Monday February 15, 2016
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2016
Veterans’ Day Friday November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 25, 2016
Christmas Monday December 26, 2016




State of New Hampshire Board of Pharmacy
121 South Fruit Street | Concord, NH 03301-2412
(603) 271-2350 | Fax: (603) 271-2856

copyright 2013. State of New Hampshire