NH Office of Energy and Planning
NH Office of Energy and Planning
Office of Energy and Planning - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

OEP Staff

Staff list for the NH Office of Energy and Planning.

Name Contact Information
Barbara Shea Fiscal Manager
(603) 271-2723
barbara.shea@nh.gov
Brandy Chambers Energy Analyst; Technical Assistance Energy Contact
(603) 271-8316
brandy.chambers@nh.gov
Celeste Lovett Fuel Assistance Program Manager
(603) 271-8317
celeste.lovett@nh.gov
Chris Northrop MRA Principal Planner
(603) 271-6651
chris.northrop@nh.gov
Fran Manginot Accountant II
(603) 271-1772
fran.manginot@nh.gov
Jane Lemire Business Director
(603) 271-1098
jane.lemire@nh.gov
Jennifer Gilbert NFIP State Coordinator
(603) 271-1762
jennifer.gilbert@nh.gov
Karen Cramton Deputy Director and Administrator of Energy Programs
(603) 271-8341
karen.cramton@nh.gov
Ken Gallager SDC Principal Planner; GIS & GRANIT
(603) 271-1773
ken.gallager@nh.gov
Kirk Stone Weatherization Assistance Program Manager
(603) 271-6359
kirk.stone@nh.gov
Meredith Hatfield Director
(603) 271-2705
meredith.hatfield@nh.gov
Michele Zydel Administrative Secretary
(603) 271-2155
michele.zydel@nh.gov
Steve Walker CLSP Stewardship Specialist
(603) 271-6834
steve.walker@nh.gov
Susan Slack MRA Principal Planner
(603) 271-1765
susan.slack@nh.gov
Susan Thorne State Energy Program Associate
(603) 271-1715
susan.thorne@nh.gov
Tracey Boisvert CLSP Director
(603) 271-6809
tracey.boisvert@nh.gov
Wendy Gilman Grants and Compliance Officer
(603) 271-0596
wendy.gilman@nh.gov

NH Office of Energy and Planning
Governor Hugh J. Gallen State Office Park
Johnson Hall, 3rd Floor  |  107 Pleasant Street  |  Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2155  |  fax: (603) 271-2615