NH Office of Energy and Planning
NH Office of Energy and Planning
Office of Energy and Planning - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

OEP Staff List

Staff list for the NH Office of Energy and Planning.

Name Contact Information
Barbara Shea Fiscal Manager
271-2723
barbara.shea@nh.gov
Celeste Lovett Fuel Assistance Program Administrator
271-8317
celeste.lovett@nh.gov
Chris Northrop Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner
271-6651
chris.northrop@nh.gov
Deandra Perruccio Energy Analyst
271-8339
deandra.perruccio@nh.gov
Fran Manginot Accountant II
271-1772
fran.manginot@nh.gov
Jane Lemire Business Director
271-1098
jane.lemire@nh.gov
Jennifer Gilbert Municipal and Regional Assistance Senior Planner; National Flood Insurance Program State Coordinator
271-1762
jennifer.gilbert@nh.gov
Kellie Walsh Municipal and Regional Assistance Assistant Planner; National Flood Insurance Program Assistant State Coordinator
271-1755
kellie.walsh@nh.gov
Ken Gallager Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner; State Data Center; GIS & GRANIT
271-1773
ken.gallager@nh.gov
Kerry Holmes State Energy Program Associate/Energy Analyst
271-8316
kerry.holmes@nh.gov
Kirk Stone Weatherization Assistance Program Manager
271-6359
kirk.stone@nh.gov
Meredith Hatfield Director
271-2705
meredith.hatfield@nh.gov
Michele Zydel Administrative Secretary
271-2155
michele.zydel@nh.gov
Rick Minard Deputy Director; Administrator of Energy Programs
271-8341
richard.minardjr@nh.gov
Robert Ditman Fuel Assistance Program Associate
271-2685
robert.ditman@nh.gov
Steve Walker Conservation Land Stewardship Program Stewardship Specialist
271-6834
steve.walker@nh.gov
Susan Slack Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner; CORD
271-1765
susan.slack@nh.gov
Tracey Boisvert Conservation Land Stewardship Program Director
271-6809
tracey.boisvert@nh.gov
Wendy Gilman Grants and Compliance Officer
271-0596
wendy.gilman@nh.gov
All phone numbers are in Area Code 603.

NH Office of Energy and Planning
Governor Hugh J. Gallen State Office Park
Johnson Hall, 3rd Floor  |  107 Pleasant Street  |  Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2155  |  fax: (603) 271-2615