New Hampshire Board of Nursing Logo
New Hampshire Board of Nursing banner
New Hampshire Board of Nursing - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Entry Level Programs Registered Nurse

Baccalaureate Associate Degree
Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main Street
New London, NH 03257
Tel: (603) 526-3000
Contact:
Susan A. Reeves, EdD, RN
Associate Dean, Chair of Nursing and Public Health
sreeves@colby-sawyer.edu
Great Bay Community College
320 Corporate Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603) 427-7678
www.greatbay.edu
Contact:
Lisa McCurley, MS, RN-Director
lmccurley@ccsnh.edu

Keene State College
Department of Nursing
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03257
(603) 352-1909
www.keene.edu
Contact:
Joan Earle Hahn, PhD, RN, CNL, Director
Joan.hahn@keene.edu

Lakes Region Community College
Department of Nursing
379 Belmont Road
Laconia, NH 03246
(603) 524-3207 and
www.lrcc.edu

Contact:

Martha Pasquali, MSN, RN – Interim Department Chair
mpasquali@ccsnh.edu

MCPHS University
1260 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 314-1748
www.mcphs.edu
Contact:
Gerard Tobin, PhD, RN, RMN-Program Director
gerard.tobin@mcphs.edu
Manchester Community College
Department of Nursing
1066 Front Street
Manchester, NH 03102
(603) 206-8072
www.mccnh.edu
Contact:
Charlene Wolfe-Stepro, MSN, RN-Chair
cwolfe@ccsnh.edu

Plymouth State University
17 High Street
Plymouth, NH 03264-1595
(603) 535-5000
Contact:
Mary Bantell, Ed.D, RN-Director
mdbantell@mail.plymouth.edu

 
Baccalaureate Associate Degree
Saint Anselm College
Department of Nursing
100 Saint Anselm Drive
Manchester, NH  03102
(603) 641-7000
www.anselm.edu
Contact:
Maureen O'Reilly, PhD, RN Interim Chair
soreilly@anselm.edu
Nashua Community College
Department of Nursing
505 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03061-2052
(603) 882-6923
www.nashuacc.edu
Contacts:
Melinda Luther-Program Chair
mluther@ccsnh.edu
University of New Hampshire (UNH)
Direct Entry Masters
4 Library Way
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2260
www.unh.edu
NHTI, Concord's Community College
31 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Tel: (603) 271-6484 x 4272
www.nhti.edu
Contact:
Mary Jean Byer, MS, RN-Department Head
mjbyer@ccsnh.edu
University of New Hampshire (UNH)
Department of Nursing
4 Library Way
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2260
www.unh.edu
Contact:
Gene Harkless, DNSc, APRN, FNP-BC, CNL, FAANP-Chair
gene.harkless@unh.edu

River Valley Community College
Department of Nursing
1 College Drive
Claremont, NH 03743-9707
(603) 542-7744 x5427
www.rivervalley.edu
Contact:
Patricia L. Shinn, PhD, RN – Director
pshinn@ccsnh.edu

  Rivier University
Department of Nursing/Health Sciences
420 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060-5086
(603) 888-1311 x8530
www.rivier.edu
Contact:
Paula Williams, MS, RN, CAGS-Chair
pwilliams@rivier.edu
 

St. Joseph School of Nursing
5 Woodward Avenue
Nashua, NH 03060
Tel: (603) 594-2567
www.sjhacademiccenter.org
Contact:
Margaret Moriarty-Litz, MS, RN, CNE, Interim Executive Director
pmoriartylitz@sjhnh.org

 

White Mountains Community College
Department of Nursing
2020 Riverside Drive
Berlin NH 03570-3799
(603) 752-1113
www.wmcc.edu
Contact:
Emily MacDonald, MSN, RN-Director
emacdonald@ccsnh.edu


New Hampshire Board of Nursing
121 South Fruit Street   |  Concord, NH 03301
Nursing (603) 271-2323  |  Nursing Assistant (603) 271-6282
Fax (603) 271-6605