New Hampshire Board of Nursing Logo
New Hampshire Board of Nursing banner
New Hampshire Board of Nursing - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Contact Us by Staff

Denise Nies MSN, RN, BC, Executive Director
(603) 271-0741
denise.nies@nursing.state.nh.us
Debbie Emerson, Secretary II; Nursing Endorsement Clerk
(603) 271-0282
deborah.emerson@nursing.state.nh.us
Lori Tetreault, RN, BSN
Program Specialist IV
direct @ (603) 271-8282
lori.tetreault@nursing.state.nh.us
Susan Isabelle, Clerk III
Renewal/Reinstatement
(603) 271-0283
susan.isabelle@nursing.state.nh.us
Susan Goodness, Administrative Supervisor
(603) 271-3823
susan.goodness@nursing.state.nh.us
Paige Doucette, Licensure Clerk
RN/LPN Examination Clerk
(603) 271-7809
paige.doucette@nursing.state.nh.us
Anita Pavlidis, RN, MS
Program Specialist IV
direct @ (603) 271-3822
anita.pavlidis@nursing.state.nh.us
Debbie Hoos, Licensure Clerk (LNA)
(603) 271-0284
debra.hoos@nursing.state.nh.us
Kathryn Dickson, Executive Secretary
(603) 271-6349
kathryn.dickson@nursing.state.nh.us
Joann Seaward, Licensure Clerk (LNA)
(603) 271-3974
joann.seaward@nursing.state.nh.us
Kim Cicchetto, Program Assistant II
(603) 271-6604
kim.cicchetto@nursing.state.nh.us
 
Laurel O'Connor, Attorney
Discipline Counsel

(603) 271-3824
Laurel.O'Connor@doj.nh.gov
 

New Hampshire Board of Nursing
121 South Fruit Street   |  Concord, NH 03301
Nursing (603) 271-2323  |  Nursing Assistant (603) 271-6282
Fax (603) 271-6605