New Hampshire Board of Nursing Logo
New Hampshire Board of Nursing banner
New Hampshire Board of Nursing - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Contact Us by Staff

Denise Nies MSN, RN, BC, Executive Director
(603) 271-0741
denise.nies@nh.gov
Secretary II; Nursing Endorsement Clerk
(603) 271-0282
Carol Brody, MSN, Ed., RN
Program Specialist IV

(603) 271-8282
carol.brody@nh.gov

Kimberly Stevenson, Clerk III
Renewal/Reinstatement
(603) 271-0283
kimberly.stevenson@nh.gov
Susan Goodness, Administrative Supervisor
(603) 271-3823
susan.goodness@nh.gov
Paige Relf, Licensure Clerk
RN/LPN Examination Clerk
(603) 271-7809
paige.relf@nh.gov
Anita Pavlidis, RN, MS
Program Specialist IV
direct @ (603) 271-3822
anita.pavlidis@nh.gov
Debbie Hoos, Licensure Clerk (LNA)
(603) 271-0284
debbie.hoos@nh.gov
Kathryn Dickson, Executive Secretary
(603) 271-6349
kathryn.dickson@nh.gov
Joann Seaward, Licensure Clerk (LNA)
(603) 271-3974
joann.seaward@nh.gov
Kim Cicchetto, Program Assistant II
(603) 271-6604
kim.cicchetto@nh.gov
Suzanne Beauchesne
Account Technician
603-271-0285
suzanne.beauchesne@nh.gov
Laurel O'Connor, Attorney
Discipline Counsel

(603) 271-3824
Laurel.O'Connor@doj.nh.gov

Sarah Howlett, RN
Paralegal I
sarah.howlett@nh.gov


New Hampshire Board of Nursing
121 South Fruit Street   |  Concord, NH 03301
Nursing (603) 271-2323  |  Nursing Assistant (603) 271-6282
Fax (603) 271-6605