New Hampshire Board of Nursing Logo
New Hampshire Board of Nursing banner
New Hampshire Board of Nursing - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Holidays

Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Civil Rights Day Monday January 20, 2014
President's Day Monday February 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014
Veteran's Day Tuesday November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 28, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday December 25, 2014
New Year's Day (2015) Thursday January 1, 2015

New Hampshire Board of Nursing
121 South Fruit Street   |  Concord, NH 03301
Nursing (603) 271-2323  |  Nursing Assistant (603) 271-6282
Fax (603) 271-6605