New Hampshire Board of Nursing Logo
New Hampshire Board of Nursing banner
New Hampshire Board of Nursing - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Holidays

Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Civil Rights Day Monday January 18, 2016
President's Day Monday February 15, 2016
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2016
Veteran's Day Friday November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 25, 2016
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2015
New Year's Day (2016) Monday January 1, 2017

New Hampshire Board of Nursing
121 South Fruit Street   |  Concord, NH 03301
Nursing (603) 271-2323  |  Nursing Assistant (603) 271-6282
Fax (603) 271-6605