New Hampshire Board of Nursing Logo
New Hampshire Board of Nursing banner
New Hampshire Board of Nursing - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Education Program Liaison Group Members

  • Susan Reeves
    Colby-Sawyer College
  • Lisa McCurley
    Great Bay Community College
  • Eileen Duggan
    Harmony Health Care Institute
  • Joan Earle Hahn
    Keene State College
  • Martha Pasquali
    Lakes Region Community College
  • Charlene Wolfe-Stepro
    Manchester Community College
  • Gerard Tobin,
    Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences (MCPHS)
  • Mary Jean Byer
    NHTI, Concord’s Community College
  • Melinda Luther
    Nashua Community College
  • Mary Bantell
    Plymouth State University
  • Patricia Shinn
    River Valley Community College
  • Paula Williams
    Rivier University
  • Vickie Fieler
    St. Joseph School of Nursing
  • Maureen O’Reilly
    Saint Anselm College
  • Eustacia Chaisson
    Salter School of Nursing and Allied Health
  • Gene Harkless
    University of New Hampshire
  • Emily MacDonald
    White Mountains Community College

New Hampshire Board of Nursing
121 South Fruit Street   |  Concord, NH 03301
Nursing (603) 271-2323  |  Nursing Assistant (603) 271-6282
Fax (603) 271-6605