New Hampshire Board of Nursing Logo
New Hampshire Board of Nursing banner
New Hampshire Board of Nursing - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Board Members

Karen L. Baranowski, DNSc, RN
pjbaranowski@comcast.net

Term expires: 5/10/2015

Beth Fersch, LPN
bethfersch@yahoo.com

Term expires: 05/10/2015

Tracey Collins, MSN, CNRN, NEA
Tracey.Collins@HCAhealthcare.com

Term expires: 5/10/2016

Cynthia Smith, LNA
(603) 524-8444 (work)
asmith@metrocast.net

Term expires: 10/24/16

Robert A. Duhaime, RN
Vice President of Operations/Chief Nurse Executive
Catholic Medical Center
100 McGregor Street
Manchester, NH  03102
(603) 668-3545
bduhaime@cmc-NH.org

Term expires:  5/10/2015

LNA position vacant

Nora Fortin, RN
Nora C. Fortin, BSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Nurse Manager
Maternal Child Health
St. Joseph Hospital
172 Kinsley Street
Nashua, NH 03601-2013
(603) 595-5300 ext 66044
nfortin@sjhnh.org

Term expires: 5/10/2016

Harley G. Featherston
Public Member

Term expires: 5/10/2015

Kathleen M. Kidder, APRN
117 Chase Hill Road
Andover, NH 03216
(603) 735-5733
kitty@lifelongcare.net

Term expires: 5/10/2016

James M. Kuras
Public Member
Plymouth State University
17 High Street  MSC 11
Plymouth, NH 03264-1595
(603) 535-3344
jmkuras@plymouth.edu

Term expires: 12/21/2015

Ann Finn-Waddell, LPN
Emeritus at Spruce Wood
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 659-1100
amfw7@aol.com

Term expires: 11/16/2015

 

New Hampshire Board of Nursing
121 South Fruit Street   |  Concord, NH 03301
Nursing (603) 271-2323  |  Nursing Assistant (603) 271-6282
Fax (603) 271-6605