Task Force for the Misclassification of NH Workers Logo

Task Force for the Misclassification of NH Workers - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

Meeting Schedule for Joint Agency Task Force on Employee Misclassification Enforcement
Monday, July 27, 2015 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)
Monday, June 15, 2015 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)
Monday, April 27, 2015 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)
Monday, March 16, 2015 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)
Monday, February 09, 2015 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)
Monday, January 12, 2015 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)
Monday, December 8, 2014 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)
Monday, August 18, 2014 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)
Monday, July 7, 2014 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)
Monday, April 28, 2014 NH Department of Labor ( 2pm)

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

Task Force for the Misclassification of NH Workers