NHSL header
NHSL Logo  NHSL Logo

 NHSL Home
 Resources
 Services
 News and Events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Contact Us
 Search This Site
 Site Map

New Hampshire State Library
About Us - Advisory Council - Members

Nancy Vincent, Chair
Keene Public Library
Keene 03431
352-0157 · fax 352-1101
nvincent@ci.keene.nh.us

Patricia Skinner
Windham 03087
898-4860
wa1yeg@worldnet.att.net

Steve Kennedy
Dunbarton 03045
smkbase@aol.com

Brian Sylvester
Rochester Public Library
Rochester 03867-2707
332-1428 · fax 335-7582
brian.sylvester@rpl.lib.nh.us

Mary Ann List
Portsmouth Public Library
Portsmouth 03801
427-1540 · fax 433-0981
malist@lib.cityofportsmouth.com

Adele Knight
Dublin 03444
a.knight@nhlta.com

 

Jeff Kent
Merrimack 03054
jakent33@comcast.net

Lori Fisher
Baker Free Library
Bow, NH 03304-3241
224-7113 · fax 224-2063
bfldirector@comcast.net

Ex Officio
Michael York, State Librarian
NH State Library
Concord 03301-6314
271-2397 · fax 271-6826
michael.york@dcr.nh.gov

Administrative Assistant
Darlene Reinhard
NH State Library
Concord 03301-6314
271-2392 · fax 271-6826
darlene.reinhard@dcr.nh.gov

 
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy