Center for the Book Logo Center for the Book at the New Hampshire State Library
About the Center
  Advisory Board
  Bylaws [pdf]
  Announcements & Media Advisories
  Directions & Parking
Join the Center
NH's Literary Community
NH's Literary Tradition
Programs & Activities
News & Events
About the Center  

> Advisory Board

Edmund Lowe, 2015 Chair
New Hampshire Library Association (NHLA)

Susan Bartlett, 2015 Vice Chair
New Hampshire Humanities Council

Van McLeod
New Hampshire Dept. of Cultural Resources

Dr. Virginia M. Barry
New Hampshire Dept. of Education

Michael York
New Hampshire State Library

Alice Fogel
Poet Laureate of New Hampshire

Amber Coughlin
CHILIS/Children's Librarians Section, NHLA

Cara Barlow
Urban Public Library Consortium, NHLA

David L. Simpson, Jr.
New Hampshire Library Trustees Association

Nancy Keane
N.H. School Library Media Association

Don Kimball
Poetry Society of New Hampshire

Kevin Flynn
New Hampshire Writers' Project

Elizabeth Holmes
Libraries Committee,
N.H. College and University Council

Selma Naccach-Hoff
State Librarian Appointee
Manchester Central High School

nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy