Official New Hampshire website
trans
Department of Cultural Resources
 
:: Contact Us ::
 
New Hampshire Department of Cultural Resources
20 Park Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2392 voice
(603) 271-6826 fax

 
Van McLeod
Commissioner
(603) 271-2540
Van.McLeod@dcr.nh.gov

Shelly Angers
Public Information Officer
(603) 271-3136
Shelly.Angers@dcr.nh.gov

Carey Johnson
Curatorial Specialist
(603) 271-0792
Carey.A.Johnson@dcr.nh.gov

Kathleen Stanick
Business Administrator
(603) 271-2400
Kathy.Stanick@dcr.nh.gov

New Hampshire State Council on the Arts
Ginnie Lupi, Director
[begins early August 2014]

New Hampshire Film and Television Office
Matthew Newton, Director
(603) 271-2220
film@nh.gov
www.nh.gov/film

New Hampshire Division of Historical Resources
Elizabeth Muzzey, Director
(603) 271-8850
Elizabeth.Muzzey@dcr.nh.gov
www.nh.gov/nhdhr

New Hampshire State Library
Michael York, State Librarian
(603) 271-2397
Michael.York@dcr.nh.gov
www.nh.gov/nhsl

 

 

 
State of New Hampshire Seal Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2008