Official New Hampshire government website
New Hampshire Board of Mental Health Practice
Consumers Licensees Candidates for Licensure


About the Board > Minutes of the Public Session
(Minutes are entered once read and approved by the Board)



Sheila Renaud-Finnegan, Joni Haley, Jet Goldberg, David Braiterman, Karen Jennings and Julie Introcaso

Not Present:
David Sundell and Thomas Boulter

Julie Introcaso, Board Chair, called the meeting to order at 9:00 AM

I. Registered Alternative Provider put on file

A. Ronald Nowe

Upon the motion of Julie Introcaso and seconded by Sheila Renaud-Finnegan, the Board, by roll call vote, resolved to conduct a non-public session for the purpose of discussing application, investigations of alleged misconduct of licensees, in accordance with RSA 91-A:3, II (c), RSA 91-A:3, II (e), RSA 91-A:5, IV, Lodge v. Knowlton, 118 N.H. 574 (1978), and the Board's executive and deliberative privileges. Each member recorded his or her vote on the motion, which passed by the unanimous vote of all members present.

Upon the motion of Julie Introcaso and the second of Sheila Renaud-Finnegan, the Board by roll call vote, resolved to withhold the minutes of the preceding non-public session, with the exception of approved applications, responses to motions and Disciplinary Actions until they are served, from public disclosure pursuant to RSA 91-A:3, III on the grounds that public disclosure would be likely to affect adversely the reputation of a person other than a Board member and to render the proposed action ineffective. Each member recorded his or her vote on the motion, which passed by the unanimous vote of all members present.

I. Applications Approved for Licensure

1. Approved mental health counselors: Osnat Kaspi, Darsi Russell, Laurie Vachon, Jeanine Joiner-Libby, Hannah Carson Mariotti

2. Approved clinical social workers: Michelle Nickerson, Lynn Palmer, Christopher Mumford and Marjorie Hudgens

3. Approved psychologists: psychologists approved after orals

4. Approved marriage & family therapists - William Hyde

5. Approved pastoral psychotherapists - no applicants this month

II. Candidate for Licensure: Supervisory Agreements

1. Mental Health Counselors: Elizabeth Abel, Claire Couillard, Maria Coviello

2. Social Workers: Sheila Mullen, Alice Josephs, Elisabeth McCartin, Donna Marinaro

3. Marriage & Family Therapists: no agreements this month

4. Psychologists: Lindsay Mears

5. Pastoral Psychotherapists - no agreements this month

III. Disciplinary Action

A. No Disciplinary Actions taken this month

Meeting adjourned at 2:00 PM

Next meeting scheduled for Friday, April 20, 2007

Telephone: 603-271-6762
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2954
NH State Seal | privacy policy | accessibility policy Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2007