Official New Hampshire government website
New Hampshire Board of Mental Health Practice
Consumers Licensees Candidates for Licensure


Advisory Committee Minutes

Social Work Advisory Committee - September 10, 2010

Present:  Sheila Renaud-Finnegan, Chair, Mary Ellen Nichols, Gary Eager, Ann McCausland, Jill Johnson-Bardsley

Discussed:  Rule-making procedures and issues raised during the JLCAR hearings.

Next meeting scheduled for Friday, October 8, 2010.

Telephone: 603-271-6762
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2954
NH State Seal | privacy policy | accessibility policy Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2007