Official New Hampshire government website
New Hampshire Board of Mental Health Practice
Consumers Licensees Candidates for Licensure


About the Board > Advisory Committee > Minutes

Social Work Advisory Committee - September 8, 2006

Sheila Renaud-Finnegan, Board Member, Jill Bardsley, Gary Eager, Mary Ellen Forrestall Nichols. Joan Haskell - as possible new member

Discussion was held on changed with the Professional Conduct Investigators.

Telephone: 603-271-6762
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2954
NH State Seal | privacy policy | accessibility policy Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2007