Official New Hampshire government website
New Hampshire Board of Mental Health Practice
Consumers Licensees Candidates for Licensure


About the Board > Advisory Committee > Minutes

Social Work Advisory Committee - March 9, 2007

Sheila Renaud-Finnegan, MSW, Chair, Mary Ellen Nicholls, Gary Eager, Jill Bardsley and Ann McCausland.

Discussion took place on the following:

1. Current rule making process

2. Committee suggestions

Telephone: 603-271-6762
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2954
NH State Seal | privacy policy | accessibility policy Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2007