Official New Hampshire government website
New Hampshire Board of Mental Health Practice
Consumers Licensees Candidates for Licensure


Avisory Committee Minutes

Social Work Advisory Committee - February 12, 2010

Sheila Renaud-Finnegan, Chair; Gary Eager, Jill Johnson Bardsley, Mary Ellen Forrestall-Nicholls

Meeting time: 45 minutes

Discussed rules process.  Advisory Board gave input into disciplinary rules.  Also discussed a possible response to previously mentioned concerns.

Telephone: 603-271-6762
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2954
NH State Seal | privacy policy | accessibility policy Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2007