Official New Hampshire government website
New Hampshire Board of Mental Health Practice
Consumers Licensees Candidates for Licensure


About the Board > Members
Name Position Term Expires
Kathleen Skinner Shulman, Ed.D. Public Member 10/31/2016
Dayl H. Hufford, D.Min. Pastoral Psychotherapist 10/31/2015
Howard A. Goodman, Ph.D. Mental Health Counselor 10/31/2016
Diane L. Vaccarello, M.S. Marriage & Family Therapist 10/31/2017
Jane Power Kilcoyne, Ed.D. Public Member 09/27/2018
Richard Phelps, MSW Social Work Member, Board Chair 10/31/2016
Telephone: 603-271-6762
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2954
NH State Seal | privacy policy | accessibility policy Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2007