Official New Hampshire government website
New Hampshire Board of Mental Health Practice
Consumers Licensees Candidates for Licensure


About the Board > Advisory Committee Members
  Marriage & Family Therapists
  Phyllis Mackey, MS
Thomas Linehan, MS
George Samuels, MA, MSW

Pastoral Psychotherapists Mental Health Counselors
Timothy Wildman, D.Min.
Kaye Bowles, D.Min.
Laurence Heckscher, D.Min.
William Manseau, D.Min.
J. David Renouf, M.Ed.
Christine Lavoie, M.Ed.

Social Workers  
Sheila Renaud-Finnegan, MSW
Anne McCausland, MSW
Mary Ellen Nicholls, MSW
Jill Bardsley, MSW
Telephone: 603-271-6762
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2954
NH State Seal | privacy policy | accessibility policy Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2007