skip navigation
Contact Us

New Hampshire State Board of Medicine
121 South Fruit Street
Concord, NH 03301-2412
603 271-1203 (Main number)

For information concerning your continuing medical education (CME's) contact:
Mary West, CME Coordinator, at the New Hampshire Medical Society @ 603-224-1909 or Mary.West@nhms.org

For information on a pending full license application contact:
Muriel Lariviere @ 603-271-6935 or muriel.lariviere@nh.gov

For information on a pending locum tenens application or camp application contact:
Sharon Canney @ 603-271-4728 or sharon.canney@nh.gov

For information on a pending renewal application contact:
Sharon Hebert @ 603-271-6934 or sharon.hebert@nh.gov

To verify a physician or physician assistant license or change your address with the Board contact:
Patricia Taylor @ 603-271-6936 or patricia.taylor@nh.gov

Inquiries for the complaint department contact:
Jaime Netzley-Wrye @ 603-271-6930 or jaime.netzley-wrye@nh.gov

To contact the Board's Investigator:
Dori Lefebvre @ 603-271-4161 or dori.lefebvre@nh.gov

To contact the Board's Administrator:
Penny Taylor @ 603-271-1205 or penny.taylor@nh.gov


copyright 2008. State of New Hampshire