
LICENSE APPLICATION 
                                   New Hampshire State Liquor Commission    
                                                       P.O. Box 1795 
                                     Concord, New Hampshire 03302-1795 
                                               Phone (603) 271-3521 
    
License#                                  S.P.I.                              License Type: 
Date From:                                   Date To: 
Licensing Fees: 
                                                                       Total Fees: 
 
Mailing Address -  Name:                                                    Phone:  
                          Address:                                                         
                                 City:                                      St.                       Zip: 
 
Address  of Event: Non-Profit Name:  
                   Trade Name:  
                          Address: 
                                 City:                                 St.                         Zip: 
 
LIC SPEC:                                                TERR: 
TYPE OF BUSINESS:        Single Prop              Corporation(Non-Profit if ONE DAY)            LLP
                                                                 Partnership              LLC(Non-Profit if ONE DAY) 
 
Business Phone:                                                   Charter State: 
 
OWNERSHIP DATA: Verify names, addresses, dates of birth, and titles of all partners, corporate officers, 
or managers of a Limited Liability Company. Any changes to Corporate officers lited; list on back and 
record new information. Include the minutes of Corporate Meeting at which changes were made and 
attach affidavits for any new officers. And further, that all individuals, partners, corporate officers, or 
members managers if a Limitied Liability Company are at least  21 years old,citizens of the United States
or meet the requirement RSA 178:31 and are free of felony convictions. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
By signing this application, I acknowledge for
 
License#                                        Date:                                    all information to be true and correct.  
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Answer all questions below and make any changes where applicable: 
 
WINE FESTIVAL: 
 1. If the applicant is the holder of a wine manufacturer license, give license number 
 2. If the applicant is a non-profit organization, state the name of the person representing the organization. 
     
 3. If the applicant is a designee of a  non-profit group, name the non-profit organization represented and 
    include proof of this status from the NH Secretary of State and a letter of such authorization from the  
    non-profit group. 
 4. Number of consecutive days the wine festival is for:  
                                 *fees: 1 day $250 - 2 day $300 - 3 day $350 (plus a $25.00 processing fee for each event) 
 5. The service of wine shall be in a clearly defined area. 
 6. Describe the method of clearly defining the area (EG: fence, rope, tent, etc.) 
 7. All wine sold for off-premise consumption shall be removed from the event immediately from the premise. 
 8. All participating wine manufacturers shall be responsible to reporting to the Liquor Commission all wine 
     sold for off-premise consumption and pay to the Liquor Commission a fee of 5% of such sales. 
 9. The application shall be filed with the Liquor Commission at least 15 working days prior to the first day 
    of the event. 
 10. If this is a supplemental license, violations committed during this event shall be considered enforceable 
     against their current license. 
 11. Only wine manufactured in New Hampshire shall be available at the event.  
 
[ Initial License Applicants only] 
If corporation, LLC or Partnership, what state chartered in 
FOR ALL LICENSES: Attach a list of all persons who have any interest or control in the licensed 
business or the licensed premises. Detail for each person the interest or control.  If the applicant has 
previously held a NH liquor license(s) list each license held. List any business interests if the applicant 
has in any other business involving alcohol. 
 
ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS BELOW, WHERE APPLICABLE: 
If the LLC, Partnership, or Corporation is charted outside NH, is it registered with the NH Secretary 
of State?  
If the individual, or all partners, all officers and directors of the corporation, or members of the LLC 
are not over twenty-one years of age, citizens of the U.S., and free of felony convictions, explain: 
 
 
 
APPLICANT:                  Owns                   Leases                Rents the premises? 
If owner, is property subject to mortgage? 
 
If yes, with who and how much? 
If applicant leases or rents, give name and address of owner of premises



Has the person/corporate officer/manager, member of LLC/ or partners listed on this application, ever 
held a liquor license issued by the Liquor Commission, in the following capacity: person/corporate 
officer/manager, member of LLC/ or partners?                     If yes, when? 
Has applicant ever been denied a license?                           If yes, when? 
 
INCOMPLETE APPLICATIONS WILL BE RETURNED UN-PROCESSED 
APPLICANT'S CERTIFICATION:  
By signing whis application i agree to abide by the applicable provisions of Title XIII and Administrative 
Rules of the commission. I certify further that I am in compliance with all other agencies by having all 
current permits and certificates applicable to my license. I certify and affirm that this application is 
made with the knowledge that it is subject ot the penalties of unsworn falsification described in  
Chapter RSA 641:3 I hereby declare that all answers herein above contained are true and correct, and I 
shall notify the Commission of any change of status which would necessitate a change or modification 
of any of the answers to any questions or supporting documentation within 30 days of such change. 
 
[Fee must be included with original application and returned to the office at least 15 days prior to event, 
must be scheduled for an agenda meeting.] 
In addition, I understand that should an investigation disclose any misrepresentations or falsifications,  
my application will be rejected and any license issued to me by the State of New Hampshire Liquor 
Commission will be revoked. 
 
If sole proprietor, applicant must sign.                      Signed:____________________________________    
 
If partnership, all partners must sign.                       Signed:____________________________________ 
 
If LLC, all members or the LLC Manager must sign. Signed:_________________________________ 
   
If corporation, corporate officer must sign.                Signed:_________________________________
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