New Hampshire Department of Labor Logo
New Hampshire Department of Labor banner
NH Department of Labor - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Managed Care Organizations

Approved Managed Care Organizations

Statewide


Compmc(tm) formerly TeamCare
Cannon Cochran Management Services, Inc (CCMSI)
1750 Elm St Ste 201A
Manchester, NH 03104
Contact: Pamela Bean
Tel: 603-314-4103
Fax: 603-627-9057
Email: pbean@ccmsi.com
Recertification Date: October 2015

Corvel Corp
170 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110
Contact: D'Andria Canas or Gail Pacifico
Tel: 978-266-5216 (D'Andria)
Tel: 800-275-3943 Ext-65226 (Gail)
Fax: 866-582-9987
Email: Dandria.canas@corvel.com or gail_Pacifico@corvel.com
Recertification Date: September 2015

GENEX | Cigna
2 College Park Dr.
Hooksett, NH 30106-1636
Contact: Susan McDonough or Carolyn Lau or Kathryn Shaw
Tel: 888-464-3639 Ext-5433 Susan McDonough
Tel: 800-477-3311 Carolyn Lau
Fax: 855-253-3910
Email: clau@genexservices.com or Susan.McDonough@genexservices.com
Recertification Date: January 2018

Liberty Mutual Managed Care
150 Liberty Way
Dover, NH 03820
Contact: Aimee Roy, Network Specialist
Tel: 603-245-2604
Fax: 603-427-6723
Email: aimee.roy@libertymutual.com
Recertification Date: October 2017

Tandem Injury Management LLC
PO Box 4836
Manchester, NH 03108-4836
Contact: Jill Langelier, RN, BSN
Tel: 603-860-6639
Fax: 866-855-2537
Email: jill@tandemnh.com
Recertification Date: May 2015

Travelers Insurance Managed Care Program
15 Constitution Dr.
Bedford, NH 03110
Contact: Beverly Brady
Tel: 508-946-6314
Fax: 603-471-6543
Email: bbrady@Travelers.com
Recertification Date: May 2018

Windham Group
500 North Commercial Street, Ste 301
Manchester NH 03101
Contact: Nancy Chartrand or Kristen Allard
Tel: 800-898-0386 Ext-2018 (Nancy)
Tel: 800-898-0386 Ext-121 (Kristen)
Fax: 866-902-2728
Email: nchartrand@windhamgroup.com or kallard@windhamgroup.com
Recertification Date: September 2016

 


New Hampshire Department of Labor  |  
95 Pleasant Street  |  Concord, NH 03301
Telephone: 603-271-3176  |  
Hours of Operation: 8am - 4:30pm M-F