Welcome to the NH Board of Landscape Architects


News from the Board

 bulletNew! Online Renewals Are Now Available for Landscape Architects!


                                      Board Members

Anne Cruess
Chairperson, Amherst
Term Expires: August 9, 2015

Roberta N. Woodburn
, Durham
Term Expires: August 23, 2017

Douglas H. Greiner
, Salisbury
Term Expires: August 23, 2018

Ronald F. Poltak
Public Member
, Auburn
Term Expires: August 9, 2016

Greg M. Grigsby

Secretary, Grantham
Term Expires: August 23, 2019

Address Changes

Please contact
Linda Balich
License Clerk

mail Linda.Balich@nh.gov



Board Meeting Dates

       Next Meeting Date

       To Be Determined

All Meetings are held at the Joint Board Office.

Contact Us

Donna Lobdell, Program Specialist III

Address: 121 South Fruit Street
                        Concord, NH 03301
Telephone: 603-271-2219
FAX: 603-271-7928
FAX: 603-271-6990
E-mail: donna.lobdell@nh.gov