New Hampshire Board of Foresters

state seal

ice sunset

winter

 

 
divider
 skip navigationMain Menu

arrowRenewal Forms  

arrow2
Administrative Rules

arrow2
Forester Law

arrowRoster

arrow2
Continuing Ed

arrow2
Application Forms

 arrow2
Experience Guidelines

 arrow2
Administration

 arrow2
Licensee Lookup
 arrow2
Enforcement
 arrow2
Foresters Home
 


For further
information about the 
practice of Forestry
 E-mail Christine Horne
Board Liaison at

christine.horne@nh.gov
 
 

Other Links of Interest

bulletSociety of American
Foresters (SAF

bulletSociety for the Protection
of NH Forests (SPNHF)


bullet
NH Department of Resources and
Economic Development,
Division of
Forests and Lands

bulletThe University of New Hampshire Cooperative Extension Forestry 
and Wildlife Program

divider

 

corner  

corner

FEE SCHEDULE

 

 Application Fee 60.00
   
 Licensure Fee 60.00
   
 Examination Fee 100.00
   
 Re-examinations (when applicable) 100.00
   
Individual Renewal Fee
   
 Forester Renewal (biennial) 120.00
   
 Penalty Late Fees (per month) 24.00
   
 Reinstatement Fee 408.00
   

Renewal fee - licensed less than 24 months - Effective 3/1/12

$5.00
each month
   
Publications/Miscellaneous Fees
   
 Roster 5.00
   
 Replacement of wall certificate 30.00
   
 Copying (per page) .25
   
  Refund Policy:
  All fees for licenses, renewals, certificates and examinations
  are nonrefundable, nontransferable and payable in advance.
 
 
Updated 2/8/12 
 

forester seal

  NH Board Of Foresters
    121 South Fruit Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-2219

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
 
 

sealNH.Gov|Privacy Policy |Accessibility Policy|Contact us