logo 


NH Electricians' Board Staff

Field Staff

Dean Sotirakopoulos - Chief Electrical Inspector
Dean.Sotirakopoulos@nh.gov

Alfio Torrisi -Electrical InspectorMap of New Hampshire
Alfio.Torrisi@nh.gov
Belknap/Merrimack/Strafford/Sullivan & part of Rockingham

Ken Vallery - Electrical Inspector
Kenneth.Vallery@nh.gov
Coos/Grafton/Carroll & and part of Belknap

Denis Laurendeau - Electrical Inspector
Denis.Laurendeau@nh.gov
Cheshire/Hillsborough/Rockingham

 

Office Staff

Responsibilities: Monitor apprentice cards & electricians' licenses to ensure compliance with established standards, investigate complaints, assist fire investigators with electrical fires.

Pam Olin - Administrative Assistant
Pamela.olin@nh.gov

Responsibilities: Assists Board, manages office records, and financial aspects Apprentice ID Cards

Donna Knowlton - Program Assistant I
Donna.knowlton@nh.gov

Responsibilities: Master & journeyman licenses - new & renewal

Carolyn Bartlett - License Clerk
Carolyn.bartlett@nh.gov

Responsibilities: Apprentices

nh.gov | privacy policy | accessibility policy| contact us