NH Board of Accountancy

Fee Schedule

calculatorApplication Fees

Please note:
All fees are non-refundable
and non-transferable.

All checks or money orders must be made payable to:
"Treasurer, State of New Hampshire"

FEE SCHEDULE
Licensure Fees
CPA/PA - Initial/Reciprocity 75.00 Board fee  
75.00 NASBA Fee
Individual License Renewal $275.00 triennially  
     
Firm Registration - Instate or Out of State
     
Initial Firm Registration $125.00  
     
Biennial Firm Renewal $125.00  
     
Examinations    
   
Examination $75.00 Board fee  
NASBA Exam Fee Schedule    
Fees effective 12/24/05     
Miscellaneous    
     
Copying (per page) actual cost of copying and mailing  
     
Late CPE Administrative Fine $100.00  
     
     

All checks or money orders must be made payable to:
"Treasurer, State of New Hampshire"

Fees effective 1/1/1FFees effective 1/1/12

 


            nh.gov | privacy policy | accessibility policy| contact us