bulletjoint board
 administration
staff

sign

Mailing Address:
NH Joint Board
121 South Fruit Street
Concord, NH 03301

TELEPHONE: 603-271-2219
FAX: 603-271-6990
FAX: 603-271-7928

RULER

 

OFFICE HOURS

THE JOINT BOARD OFFICE IS OPEN
MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
 (excluding holidays)
8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

bullet

main entrance

The Philbrook Building Main Entrance is on the Fruit Street side of the building between
Wing A and Wing B 

RULER

Upcoming Holidays
(Office Closed)


Monday, May 26, 2014
Friday
, July 4, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014

 

 



 Louise Lavertu
Executive Director
Louise.Lavertu@nh.gov


Kira Hageman
Chief Financial Officer
Kira.Hageman@nh.gov



Donna Lobdell
Program Specialist III
Donna.Lobdell@nh.gov


Bobbie Carter
Program Specialist II
Bobbie.Carter@nh.gov


Kimberly Ware
Supervisor II
Kimberly.Ware@nh.gov


Linda Balich
License Clerk
Linda.Balich@nh.gov


Dawn Stewecki
Program Assisant II
Dawn.Stawecki@nh.gov
 

Teri Forte
License Clerk
Teri.Forte@nh.gov


Suzanne Beauchesne
Program Assistant I
Suzanne.Beauchesne@nh.gov


Vacant
Investigator


Sherrie Senechal
Clerk III
Sherri.Senechal@nh.gov


Dean Sotirakopoulos
Chief Electrical Inspector
Dean.Sotirakopoulos@nh.gov
 

Alfio Torrisi
Electrical Inspector
Alfio.Torrisil@nh.gov

Kenneth Vallery
Electrical Inspector
Kenneth.Vallery@nh.gov


John Plourde
Electrical Inspector
John.Plourde@nh.gov
 

Pamela Olin
Administrative Assistant I
Pamela.Olin@nh.gov

 

Donna Knowlton
Program Assistant I
Donna.Knowlton@nh.gov
 

Carolyn Bartlett
License Clerk
Carolyn.Bartlett@nh.gov

 

Elise McCabe
Clerk III
Elise.McCabe@nh.gov