Motor Vehicle Club renewal applications are subject to New Hampshire Revised Statutes Annotated RSA 407-C. Each registrant is responsible to review and understand the law before completing an application form.
The following are filing requirements to renew a Motor Vehicle Club license:
- Renewal Application
- $100 application fee (non-refundable), make check payable to: Treasurer, State of New Hampshire
- Most recent audited financial statement
- Updated documents originally submitted with new application (if applicable)
- The entity must maintain capital and surplus of at least $250,000
Send all required items to the New Hampshire Insurance Department, Financial Examination and Analysis Division.
If you have any questions, please contact Diane Cygan.
Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.