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RENEWAL APPLICATION for 

CERTIFICATE of AUTHORITY   

 
THIRD PARTY ADMINISTRATOR 

R.S.A 402-H 
 

 

ADMINISTRATOR LEGAL NAME: ___________________________________________________________________ 

 

FEIN: ____________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

TRADE NAME (if any): _____________________________________________________________________________ 

 

DOMICILE:   ___________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

ADDRESS:   ___________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

CONTACT NAME:  ____________________________________________________________________________ 

 

CONTACT TITLE:  ________________________________________________ PHONE: ____________________ 

 

E-MAIL ADDRESS:         ____________________________________________________________________________ 

 

CONTACT ADDRESS:  ____________________________________________________________________________ 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

 

 

*Note:  This Department will only correspond with the named contact person.   This individual may be in the company or a 

contracted person such as a consultant. 

 

FEES 
 

Audited Financial Statement Filing Fee {400-A:29III}    $ 100.00 

 (Due March 1st each year following licensure) 

 

Annual License Renewal Fee {400:29I (c)}     $ 100.00 

 (Due March 1st each year following licensure) 

 

 

All checks must be made payable to:  New Hampshire Insurance Department. 

 

Our review process will not begin until ALL fees are paid.  New Hampshire law does not allow for the payment of fees after 

the issuance of the license. 


