Official NH Government Website
logo NH Film Office


Department of Cultural Resources

Production Guide >> State Map

The State of New Hampshire is divided into seven tourism regions. Click a region below to view its corresponding highway map (PDF).

New Hampshire Regions Map
  1. Great North Woods Region
  2. White Mountains Region
  3. Dartmouth-Lake Sunapee Region
  4. Lakes Region
  5. Monadnock Region
  6. Merrimack Valley Region
  7. Seacoast Region

Back to Production Guide Main Index

seal © 2012 State of New Hampshire