Official NH Government Website
logo NH Film Office


Department of Cultural Resources

About Us >> New Hampshire Film and Television Commission

The New Hampshire Film and Television Commission (RSA 21-K:23) is an advisory committee made up of five (5) appointed members of the state's media production industry and an ex-officio membership comprised of representatives from various state agencies and associations.

Appointed Members

Robert Daniel Technical Director, Producer, Owner, Glass And Gear
Kathy Longsderff Owner, New England Models Group
Karlina Lyons Independent Producer
Morgan Murphy Producer, Whitebridge Farm Productions
Michael Place Media Arts & Technology, Lakes Region Community College

Legislative Members (Appointed)

Rep. Eric Eastman NH House of Representatives

State Agency & Association Members (Ex-Officio)

Deborah Avery Business Resource Specialist, NH Division of Economic Development
Mark Beauchesne Advertising & Promotions Coordinator, NH Fish & Game Department
William Boynton Public Information Officer, NH Department of Transportation
Joyce Cardoza NH Representative, IATSE Local 481, IATSE Local 195
Christine Ducharme Vice President, Business and Industry Association of NH
Michael Housman Parks Supervisor, NH Division of Parks and Recreation
Van McLeod Commissioner, NH Department of Cultural Resources
Marta Modigliani NH Department of Safety
Matthew Newton Director, NH Film & Television Office
Tim Sink President, Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce
Chief Ted Smith Lincoln Police Department; NH Association of Chiefs of Police

2015 Meeting Dates

Friday, February 6, 2015 :: 10 a.m.
Friday, April 3, 2015 :: 10 a.m.
Friday, June 5, 2015 :: 10 a.m.
Friday, August 7, 2015 :: 10 a.m.
Friday, October 2, 2015 :: 10 a.m.
Friday, December 11, 2015 :: 10 a.m

2016 Meeting Dates

Friday, February 5, 2016:: 10 a.m.
Friday, April 1, 2016:: 10 a.m.
Friday, June 3, 2016:: 10 a.m.
Friday, August 5, 2016:: 10 a.m.
Friday, September 30, 2016:: 10 a.m.
Friday, December 2, 2016:: 10 a.m

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held in the conference room of the Department of Cultural Resources,
19 Pillsbury Street, 1st floor, Concord, New Hampshire
Meetings are open to the public.

Back to About Us

seal © 2012 State of New Hampshire