Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

New Hampshire is divided into nine Community Transportation Regions (see Map of Community Transportation Regions). Each region has an associated Regional Coordinating Council (RCC), which is composed of local transportation providers, human service agencies, funding agencies and organizations, consumers, and regional planning commission staff. The RCCs work to develop information that is helpful to transportation service users, identify opportunities for coordination between service providers, and advise the SCC as to the state of coordination in the region.

Links to Regional Coordinating Council Web sites

Map of Community Transportation Regions

RCC Meetings Calendar

Contact Information for RCC Liaisons

Regional Coordinating Council Process

Applications for Regional Coodinating Council Status

About the State Coordinating Council

To contact the SCC:

  • Fred Roberge, SCC Secretary
    VP of Transportation
    Easter Seals NH - Special Transit Service
    180 Zachary Road, Unit 6
    Manchester, NH 03109
    Telephone: 603-606-3111 or 668-8603


  • Patrick Herlihy
    SCC Designee by the Commissioner
    NH Department of Transportation
    Bureau of Rail & Transit
    PO Box 483
    Concord, NH 03302-0483
    Telephone: (603) 271-2468

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire