Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Right of Way
Room 100
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Tel: (603) 271-3222 Fax: (603) 271-6915

Bureau E-mail: bureau.50@dot.nh.gov

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Administration & Clerical
Chuck Schmidt Administrator (603) 271-3222 chuck.schmidt@dot.nh.gov
Nancy Spaulding Right of Way Engineer (603) 271-3222 nancy.spaulding@dot.nh.gov
Jennifer Jack Chief of Administrative Section (603) 271-3222 jennifer.jack@dot.nh.gov
Louise Knee Secretary II (603) 271-3222 louise.knee@dot.nh.gov
Joyce Libbey Legal Secretary II (603) 271-3222 joyce.libbey@dot.nh.gov
Karen Kimel Clerk/Hearings Officer (603) 271-3222 karen.kimel@dot.nh.gov
Appraisal Section
Stephen Bernard Chief Appraiser (603) 271-2643 stephen.bernard@dot.nh.gov
George LeMay Appraisal Supervisor (603) 271-3987 george.lemay@dot.nh.gov
Laura Davies Appraisal Supervisor (603) 271-3208 laura.davies@dot.nh.gov
Christine Britos Appraiser (603) 271-2644 christine.britos@dot.nh.gov
Keith Madden Appraiser (603) 271-6918 keith.madden@dot.nh.gov
Carol Pittman Appraiser (603) 271-8350 carol.pittman@dot.nh.gov
Sandi Gromoshak Appraiser (603) 271-4187 sandra.gromoshak@dot.nh.gov
Agent/Negotiation Section
Trisha Morrison Chief Agent (603) 271-1631 trish.morrison@dot.nh.gov
John "Chip" Johnson Agent Supervisor (603) 271-2707 john.johnson@dot.nh.gov
Cynthia Sullivan Agent (603) 271-4631 cynthia.sullivan@dot.nh.gov
Linda Smith Agent (603) 271-2704 linda.smith@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Agent (603) 271-3222  
Dena Rae Agent (603) 271-1632 drae@dot.state.nh.us
Linda Schoffield Agent (603) 271-1559 linda.schoffieldl@dot.nh.gov
Land Titles Section
Robert Talon Licensed Land Surveyor (603) 271-6577 robert.talon@dot.nh.gov
Eric Sargent Chief Engineering Technician (603) 271-6575 eric.sargent@dot.nh.gov
Danielle Hotz Abstractor (603) 271-3222 danielle.hotz@dot.nh.gov
Barbara Hinerth Abstractor (603) 271-3222 barbara.hinerth@dot.nh.gov
Robert Weir Land Surveying Technician (603) 271-6868 robert.weir@dot.nh.gov
Jarrod Rodimon Engineering Technician (603) 271-1633 jarrod.rodimon@dot.nh.gov
Gregory Smith Land Surveying Technician (603) 271-4278 gregory.smith@dot.nh.gov
Ronald Woods Abstractor (603) 271-3222 ronald.woods@dot.nh.gov
Property Management Section
Phillip Miles Chief (603) 271-6917 phillip.miles@dot.nh.gov
Lisa Weir Property Manager (603) 271-7128 lisa.weir@dot.nh.gov
Cynthia Poole Agent (603) 271-4267 cindy.poole@dot.nh.gov
Douglas Penney Agent (603) 271-0074 douglas.penney@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire