Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Right of Way
Room 100
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Tel: (603) 271-3222 Fax: (603) 271-6915

Bureau E-mail: Bureau50@dot.state.nh.us

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Administration & Clerical
Chuck Schmidt Administrator (603) 271-3222 cschmidt@dot.state.nh.us
Craig J. Pearson Engineer (603) 271-3222 cpearson@dot.state.nh.us
Laura Rebolledo Administrative Assistant (603) 271-3222 lrebolledo@dot.state.nh.us
Diana Dolcino Secretary (603) 271-3222 ddolcino@dot.state.nh.us
Joyce Libbey Secretary I (603) 271-3222 jlibbey@dot.state.nh.us
Carol B. Spoerl Clerk/Hearings Officer (603) 271-3222 cspoerl@dot.state.nh.us
Appraisal Section
Stephen A. Bernard Chief Appraiser (603) 271-2643 sbernard@dot.state.nh.us
George W. LeMay Appraisal Supvervisor (603) 271-3987 glemay@dot.state.nh.us
Laura J. Davies Appraisal Supvervisor (603) 271-3208 ldavies@dot.state.nh.us
Tom P. Hughes Appraiser (603) 271-2644 thughes@dot.state.nh.us
Keith J. Madden Appraiser (603) 271-6918 kmadden@dot.state.nh.us
Pollyann Printy Appraiser (603) 271-1559 pprinty@dot.state.nh.us
Jessie C. Tichko Appraiser (603) 271-4187 jtichko@dot.state.nh.us
Agent/Negotiation Section
Trisha Morrison Chief Agent (603) 271-1631 tmorrison@dot.state.nh.us
John "Chip" L. Johnson Agent Supervisor (603) 271-2707 jljohnson@dot.state.nh.us
Donald R. LaBelle Agent (603) 271-4631 dlabelle@dot.state.nh.us
Carol A. Pittman Agent (603) 271-8350 cpittman@dot.state.nh.us
Lynne E. Riel Agent (603) 271-1635 lriel@dot.state.nh.us
Linda A. Smith Agent (603) 271-2704 lsmith@dot.state.nh.us
Land Titles Section
Robert E. Talon Licensed Land Surveyor (603) 271-6577 btalon@dot.state.nh.us
Eric Sargent Chief Engineering Technician (603) 271-6575 egsargent@dot.state.nh.us
Danielle A. Hotz Abstractor (603) 271-3222 dhotz@dot.state.nh.us
Barbara A. Hinerth Abstractor (603) 271-3222 bhinerth@dot.state.nh.us
Bevan Timm Agent (603) 271-6868 btimm@dot.state.nh.us
Gregory A. Smith Engineering Technician (603) 271-4278 gsmith2@dot.state.nh.us
Ronald Woods Abstractor (603) 271-3222 rwoods@dot.state.nh.us
Property Management Section
Phillip J. Miles Chief (603) 271-6917 pmiles@dot.state.nh.us
Lisa M. Weir Property Manager (603) 271-7128 lweir@dot.state.nh.us
Cynthia A. Poole Agent (603) 271-4267 cpoole@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire