Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Planning and Community Assistance
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-8093
E-Mail: bureau.462@dot.nh.gov

Name Title Telephone E-mail
William (Bill) Watson Administrator, Civil Engineer VII (603) 271-3344 bill.watson@dot.nh.gov
Sharon Allaire Administrative Secretary (603) 271-3344 sharon.allaire@dot.nh.gov
Transportation Systems Management
Nicholas Alexander AMPS Administrator (603) 271-1620 nicholas.alexander@dot.nh.gov
Jeffery Harpring AMPS Civil Engineer V (603) 271-6299 jeff.harpring@dot.nh.gov
Sebastian Young AMPS Civil Engineer I (603) 271-7971 sebastian.young@dot.nh.gov
Glenn Davison Supervisor of Systems Planning, Civil Engineer VI (603) 271-7145 glenn.davison@dot.nh.gov
James Irwin Supervisor of Transportation/GIS Management, Civil Engineer V (603) 271-1626 jim.irwin@dot.nh.gov
Joseph Blair GIS Civil Engineer IV (603) 271-3708 joseph.blair@dot.nh.gov
Lisa Chamberlain GIS Project Analyst, Technical Support Specialist IV (603) 271-2004 lisa.chamberlain@dot.nh.gov
Casey Shingleton GIS Civil Engineer II (603) 271-8733 casey.shingleton@dot.nh.gov
Vacant GIS Civil Engineer I (603) 271-8732  
Michael Soper GIS Technician, Engineering Technician IV (603) 271-6582 michael.soper@dot.nh.gov
Wayne Cherrette GIS Technician III (603) 271-3656 wayne.cherrette@dot.nh.gov
James Taylor GIS Technician, Engineering Technician II (603) 271-1546 jim.taylor@dot.nh.gov
Vacant GIS Technician, Engineering Technician II (603) 271-8229  
William Rose Supervisor VII (603) 271-6581 william.rose@dot.nh.gov
Carol Macuch Program Specialist IV (603) 271-3280 carol.macuch@dot.nh.gov
Linda Dusenberry Program Specialist III (603) 271-8458 linda.dusenberry@dot.nh.gov
Matthew LaBrake MATS Program Specialist IV (603) 271-7012 matthew.labrake@dot.nh.gov
Vicki Meyer MATS Program Specialist II (603) 271-6454 victoria.meyer@dot.nh.gov
David Gaylord Business System Analyst (603) 271-0785 david.gaylord@dot.nh.gov
Community Assistance (State and Federal Highway Aid Programs)
Nancy Mayville, PE Municipal Highways Engineer (603) 271-1609 nancy.mayville@dot.nh.gov
C.R. Willeke, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer VI (603) 271-6472 charles.willeke@dot.nh.gov
Thomas Jameson, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer VI (603) 271-3462 tom.jameson@dot.nh.gov
Robert Hudson, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer V (603) 271-7866 robert.hudson@dot.nh.gov
Bryan Lynch, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer IV (603) 271-4417 bryan.lynch@dot.nh.gov
John Corrigan SRTS Program Coordinator (603) 271-1980 john.corrigan@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Civil Engineer (603) 271-4420  
Theresa Christiansen Program Specialist II (603) 271-2108 theresa.christiansen@dot.nh.gov
Dawn Pulica Program Assistant II (603) 271-8205 dawn.pulica@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire