Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Name Title Telephone E-mail
William (Bill) Watson Administrator, Civil Engineer VII (603) 271-3344 [email protected]
Sharon Allaire Administrative Secretary (603) 271-3344 [email protected]
Transportation Systems Management
Nicholas Alexander AMPS Administrator (603) 271-1620 [email protected]
Joseph Blair GIS Civil Engineer IV (603) 271-3708 [email protected]
Lisa Chamberlain GIS Project Analyst, Technical Support Specialist IV (603) 271-2004 [email protected]
Wayne Cherrette GIS Technician III (603) 271-3656 [email protected]
Matthew LaBrake MATS Program Specialist IV (603) 271-7012 [email protected]
Glenn Davison Supervisor of Systems Planning, Civil Engineer VI (603) 271-7145 [email protected]
Donald (DJ) Doherty GIS Civil Engineer I (603) 271-8732 [email protected]
Linda Dusenberry Program Specialist III (603) 271-8458 [email protected]
David Gaylord AMPS Civil Engineer III (603) 271-0785 [email protected]
Jeffery Harpring AMPS Civil Engineer V (603) 271-6299 [email protected]
James Irwin Supervisor of Transportation/GIS Management, Civil Engineer V (603) 271-1626 [email protected]
Carol Macuch Program Specialist IV (603) 271-3280 [email protected]
Casey Shingleton GIS Civil Engineer II (603) 271-8733 [email protected]
Michael Soper GIS Technician, Engineering Technician IV (603) 271-6582 [email protected]
James Taylor GIS Technician, Engineering Technician II (603) 271-1546 [email protected]
Paul Yeaton GIS Technician, Engineering Technician II (603) 271-8229 [email protected]
Community Assistance (State and Federal Highway Aid Programs)
Theresa Christiansen Program Specialist II (603) 271-2108 [email protected]
John Corrigan SRTS Program Coordinator (603) 271-1980 [email protected]
Robert Hudson, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer V (603) 271-7866 [email protected]
Thomas Jameson, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer VI (603) 271-3462 [email protected]
Vacant Civil Engineer (603) 271-4420  
Bryan Lynch, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer IV (603)271-4417 [email protected]
Nancy Mayville, PE Municipal Highways Engineer (603) 271-1609 [email protected]
Dawn Pulica Program Assistant II (603) 271-8205 [email protected]
William Rose Senior Planner (603) 271-6581 [email protected]
C.R. Willeke, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer VI (603) 271-6472 [email protected]

New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire