Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Planning and Community Assistance
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-8093
E-Mail: Bureau46@dot.state.nh.us

Name Title Telephone E-mail
William (Bill) Watson Administrator, Civil Engineer VII (603) 271-3344 bwatson@dot.state.nh.us
Sharon Allaire Administrative Secretary (603) 271-3344 sallaire@dot.state.nh.us
Transportation Systems Management
Nicholas Alexander AMPS Administrator (603) 271-1620 nalexander@dot.state.nh.us
Joseph Blair GIS Civil Engineer IV (603) 271-3708 jblair@dot.state.nh.us
Lisa Chamberlain GIS Project Analyst, Technical Support Specialist IV (603) 271-2004 lchamberlain@dot.state.nh.us
Wayne Cherrette GIS Technician III (603) 271-3656 wcherrette@dot.state.nh.us
Vacant MATS Program Specialist IV (603) 271-7012  
Glenn Davison Supervisor of Systems Planning, Civil Engineer VI (603) 271-7145 gdavison@dot.state.nh.us
Donald (DJ) Doherty GIS Civil Engineer I (603) 271-8732 ddoherty@dot.state.nh.us
Linda Dusenberry Program Specialist III (603) 271-8458 ldusenberry@dot.state.nh.us
David Gaylord AMPS Civil Engineer III (603) 271-0785 dgaylord@dot.state.nh.us
Jeffery Harpring AMPS Civil Engineer V (603) 271-6299 jharpring@dot.state.nh.us
James Irwin Supervisor of Transportation/GIS Management, Civil Engineer V (603) 271-1626 jirwin@dot.state.nh.us
Carol Macuch Program Specialist IV (603) 271-3280 cmacuch@dot.state.nh.us
Casey Shingleton GIS Civil Engineer II (603) 271-8733 cshingleton@dot.state.nh.us
Michael Soper GIS Technician, Engineering Technician IV (603) 271-6582 msoper@dot.state.nh.us
James Taylor GIS Technician, Engineering Technician II (603) 271-1546 jtaylor@dot.state.nh.us
Paul Yeaton GIS Technician, Engineering Technician II (603) 271-8229 pyeaton@dot.state.nh.us
Community Assistance (State and Federal Highway Aid Programs)
Theresa Christiansen Program Specialist II (603) 271-2108 tchristiansen@dot.state.nh.us
John Corrigan SRTS Program Coordinator (603) 271-1980 jcorrigan@dot.state.nh.us
Robert Hudson, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer V (603) 271-7866 rhudson@dot.state.nh.us
Thomas Jameson, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer VI (603) 271-3462 tjameson@dot.state.nh.us
Steve Liakos, PE Civil Engineer (603) 271-4420 scliakos@dot.state.nh.us
Bryan Lynch, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer IV (603)271-4417 blynch@dot.state.nh.us
Nancy Mayville, PE Municipal Highways Engineer (603) 271-1609 nmayville@dot.state.nh.us
Dawn Pulica Program Assistant II (603) 271-8205 dpulica@dot.state.nh.us
William Rose Senior Planner (603) 271-6581 wrose@dot.state.nh.us
C.R. Willeke, PE Project Manager, Civil Engineer VI (603) 271-6472 cwilleke@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire