Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Bureau of Planning and Community Assistance
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-8093
E-Mail: Bureau46@dot.state.nh.us
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Bill Watson Administrator (603) 271-3344 bwatson@dot.state.nh.us
Sharon Allaire Administrative Secretary (603) 271-3344 sallaire@dot.state.nh.us
Transportation Asset Management
Steve DuBois Chief Planning Engineer (603) 271-6466 sdubois@dot.state.nh.us
GIS Customer Support and Transportation/GIS System Management (Mapping and GIS Data)
Glenn Davison GIS Project Manager (603) 271-7145 gdavison@dot.state.nh.us
Jeff Harpring Federal / State Program Analyst (603) 271-3708 jharpring@dot.state.nh.us
Jim Irwin GIS System Development Specialist (603) 271-1626 jirwin@dot.state.nh.us
Lisa Chamberlain GIS Project Analyst (603) 271-2004 lchamberlain@dot.state.nh.us
Jim Taylor GIS Technician (603) 271-1546 jtaylor@dot.state.nh.us
Mike Soper GIS Technician (603) 271-6582 msoper@dot.state.nh.us
Paul Yeaton GIS Technician (603) 271-1546 pyeaton@dot.state.nh.us
Wayne Cherrette GIS Technician (603) 271-3656 wcherrette@dot.state.nh.us
Transportation Systems Analysis (Project Related Reports)
Karla Kemp Program Specialist (603) 271-3280 kkemp@dot.state.nh.us
Linda Dusenberry Program Specialist (603) 271-8458 ldusenberry@dot.state.nh.us
MATS (Managing Assets for Transportation Systems)
Nick Alexander MATS Project Manager (603) 271-8457 nalexander@dot.state.nh.us
John Clarke Program Specialist (603) 271-7012 jclarke@dot.state.nh.us
Community Assistance and State & Federal Highway Aid Programs
Nancy Mayville Municipal Highways Engineer (603) 271-1609 nmayville@dot.state.nh.us
Thomas Jameson Project Manager (603) 271-3462 tjameson@dot.state.nh.us
C.R. Willeke Project Manager (603) 271-6472 cwilleke@dot.state.nh.us
Robert Hudson Civil Engineer (603) 271-7866 rhudson@dot.state.nh.us
Bryan Lynch Civil Engineer (603)271-4417 blynch@dot.state.nh.us
William Rose Senior Planner (603) 271-6581 wrose@dot.state.nh.us
John Corrigan SRTS Program Coordinator (603) 271-1980 jcorrigan@dot.state.nh.us
Sherry Blanchard Program Specialist (603) 271-2108 sblanchard@dot.state.nh.us
Dawn Pulica Program Assistant (603) 271-2108 dpulica@dot.state.nh.us
Steve Liakos Civil Engineer (603) 271-4420 scliakos@dot.state.nh.us
Block Grant Aid
Nancy Mayville Municipal Highways Engineer (603) 271-1609 nmayville@dot.state.nh.us
Sherry Blanchard Program Specialist (603) 271-2108 sblanchard@dot.state.nh.us
Safe Routes to School
John Corrigan Program Coordinator (603) 271-1980 jcorrigan@dot.state.nh.us
Scenic Byways
William Rose Interim Program Manager (603)271-6581 wrose@dot.state.nh.us
TE/CMAQ Programs
Thomas Jameson Project Manager (603)271-3462 tjameson@dot.state.nh.us




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire